Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt - great cut
excellent hawaiian shirt, brought as a novelty, but it is actually an awesome shirt. Great fitted cut and cool design. 100% cotton
Published 10 months ago by Paul E

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No what is advertized.
The packaging was terribble, shirt was rolled up like a dish rag and of ver poor material.
I don't know who this was meant to fit but it deffinately didn't fit a meduim guy as shown in the size chart, it would be ideal for someone of 35" chest with very skinny arms.
Would not buy from these again, I suppose you get what you pay for.
Published 9 months ago by Texas Belle


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt - great cut, 19 Aug 2013
This review is from: Mens Shirts Hawaiian Island Short Sleeves Graphic Print Palm Beach Flower (Apparel)
excellent hawaiian shirt, brought as a novelty, but it is actually an awesome shirt. Great fitted cut and cool design. 100% cotton
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No what is advertized., 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The packaging was terribble, shirt was rolled up like a dish rag and of ver poor material.
I don't know who this was meant to fit but it deffinately didn't fit a meduim guy as shown in the size chart, it would be ideal for someone of 35" chest with very skinny arms.
Would not buy from these again, I suppose you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutley loved this shiirt and its design, just a pity it isn't made in larger sizes, hopefully it will be soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This shirt was great for my husband on a stag party. I followed the advice from another reviewer and got a size up. He's normally large and XL was perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars far too small even though described as XL! had to return it, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
far too small even though described as XL! had to return it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars HORRID, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Too small. Tight fit. Not nice when on. Yuck. Not a reasonable purchase atall. Not sure if it is too late to return ??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cracking buy, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was an awesome purchase. Brought for a worst shirt night! The shirt was actually good quality and I wouldn't even deem it a bad shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars snazzy, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice shirt for my holidays turned a few heads my flies were undone so now i need some new shorts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mens Hawaiian shirt, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for a celebration we were having and it fitted the brief perfectly. I seen a few reviews which said it was small fitting so ordered a medium as I would usually order small. The shirt fitted fine but I suspect I could have easily have gotten the small and had no problems. It is good cotton material and seemed far more expensive than the price paid. Some of the other lads that got shirts for the occasion ended up with synthetic kind of ones for two/three times the price and they looked cheap compared to this. Could easily just be used as a casual summer shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good shirt, good price, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This shirt fitted well, looked good (and on me, thats a rare animal indeed). A little thin but I wouldn't expect anything else of a shirt of this type.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews