Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Easy to listen to tracks, highly recommended .. go ahead and download it ... you wont be disappointed, nothing more to be said!
Published 10 months ago by David and Tracy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
Not a bad track. Pretty good for a free download so can not fault it to be honest ! !
Published 6 months ago by BB


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alaska (MP3 Download)
Not a bad track. Pretty good for a free download so can not fault it to be honest ! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alaska (MP3 Download)
Easy to listen to tracks, highly recommended .. go ahead and download it ... you wont be disappointed, nothing more to be said!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love the Silver Seas, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alaska (MP3 Download)
Another terrific album by the Silver Seas. Stand out tracks for me are Sea of Regret, Night on the town, Wolfie and Wild Honey. Daniel Tashian's voice is lovely and his songs are so melodic, this band should be huge, why aren't they?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great music bonus its free, 1 Aug 2013
By 
Williamlaidlaw "williejog" (edinburgh scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alaska (MP3 Download)
nice relaxed sound good track to check them out will sell albums. Not a lot more to say good luck
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THE BEES ARE BUZZIN, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alaska (MP3 Download)
Once upon a time everyone clued into the local music scene in Nashville spoke highly of The Bees, then it was discovered that a little known UK outfit had the rights to the name. After much discussion the evolvement was made into 'The Silver Seas' and two albums transpired.
'Alaska' is taken from the new album where Daniel with his mates really get down to work ,to create and build upon the "best group in the World" title given by British Radio icon Danny Baker. If this is a gratis track goodness only knows how good the album is!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good song - I would certainly have paid for it., 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alaska (MP3 Download)
Nice relaxed AOR. I thought I would get it as it was free and can't complain at all. I would have paid for this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Alaska
Alaska by The Silver Seas
Buy MP3 Song0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews