Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good fun
Enjoying this still learning the moves but think I'm improving each time . Takes time to learn routine as I find it very fast but I am getting there slowly.
Published 19 months ago by Tina welfare

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not for the Amazon
It should be made clear it doesn't work on the Amazon kindle. Pity really I was living forward to using it.
Published 17 months ago by nobody


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not for the Amazon, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zumba Dance (App)
It should be made clear it doesn't work on the Amazon kindle. Pity really I was living forward to using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars doesnt work on a kindle fire, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zumba Dance (App)
I downloaded and paid for this and it doesnt work on my kindle I would like a refund but dont know how to go about it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bit silly, 9 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Zumba Dance (App)
The game prompts you to stand back but u stand so far back that you can barely see the screen anymore and trying to follow the dance instructions you end up squinting at the screen and flapping around like a penguin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Zumba Dance, 22 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zumba Dance (App)
I have all the Zumba games on Wii, but I occasionally I stay in a hotel so decided to buy the APP for the Kindle fire.
I downloaded the main program to make sure everything worked, once I was satisfied I downloaded the add on packs. Altogether this worked out to less than 40p a track. It took a couple of goes before all the packs were downloaded fully.
Overall I am happy with the APP for the Kindle Fire, but there are a few slight problems

The screen saver cuts in between tracks, usually every second track.
Some of the preview songs are incorrect, for example the preview track for 'Que Te Pasa' is 'Un Curazon' which isn't even available.
There are only 2 warm up / cool down songs available out of nearly 50 tracks.

and finally I only seem to score exactly 3 stars for every song I have tried. (Whats the odds?)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good fun, 25 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zumba Dance (App)
Enjoying this still learning the moves but think I'm improving each time . Takes time to learn routine as I find it very fast but I am getting there slowly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars misleading, 27 July 2013
By 
C. L. Laverty - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zumba Dance (App)
when purchased the blurb said -over 40 tracks- there are around 12- the others are purchasable as extras.- mis-selling i believe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars does not work on kindle fire, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zumba Dance (App)
Worker for two or three times then would not load any songs up, want a refund if worked on kindle would be brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zumba Dance (App)
I love this app I love zumba till they stopped doing it were I live I have missed it loads this app is amazing and don't regret getting it at all works really well on my kindle and is easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fantastic fun but difficult to see the next moves screen, 4 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Zumba Dance (App)
This is fantastic fun and really energetic but as you have to be quite a way back to fit in the screen, so it can monitor your moves, you have difficulty being able to see the screen that pops up to show you the next move coming. Even though I can't really see it I am still loving zumba dance and will carry on using it to get fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mystic 1, 13 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zumba Dance (App)
I just recently got into Zumba now I am addicted,this app is perfect you can take it anywhere or have your very own class at home if the weather gets bad so come on no excuses for sitting around on your bum get the app now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zumba Dance
Zumba Dance by Majesco Entertainment
£3.32
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews