Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hilarious
brought for someone who is a b phobic makes it a very funny present and they will have to wear it
Published 8 months ago by Sue Harwood

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Its not completly dark red for the inside and compared it with my grey one..
Lack the intiative, its not slouchy as we would like it. It lacks the cool'ness of the grey version. Guys buy the grey version of this its much better
Published 8 months ago by Abdi Ahmed Abdi


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hilarious, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brought for someone who is a b phobic makes it a very funny present and they will have to wear it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bought it for the husband, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought it for the husband he likes it what can i say something about a mustash i guess good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 6 Dec 2013
I like this hat, the colour is a bit darker than The One in the pic but I really like it, fits good and its more than fair For The price I paid. Thank you!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 4 July 2014
Usually I hate the way beanies look on me but I thought I'd buy one since I'm prone to bad hair day and I love it! It fits really nicely on my head and covers my ears for when it's cold. Helpful and super cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it is a beanie. Nothing more to be said really. If you like em big (Like Dappy for example) these are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 1 Jun 2014
By 
M. NASR - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's an okay beanie. It's a bit rough to the touch but it's a fashion accessory for my teenager. Again, the price was right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute!, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4sold (TM) Bad Hair Day COMME DES F*CKDOWN justin bieber bourn 1994 (Misc.)
I love this so so much, the writing on it is just the size I thought it'd be, fits me really well even though I have a tiny head and I'm overall very happy with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ain't No Wifey Beanie, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Such a good beanie, with an excellent price! Would definitely recommend! The logo doesn't look unrealistic so pretty good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4sold (TM) Bad Hair Day COMME DES F*CKDOWN justin bieber bourn 1994 (Misc.)
I quite like this beanie and it is very useful when you're having a bad hair day. However, it is very long and on the picture it looks much shorter than it is in real life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it !!!!!, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4sold (TM) Bad Hair Day COMME DES F*CKDOWN justin bieber bourn 1994 (Misc.)
Great hat for its prices its great value for money my daughter has been buying an expensive version of these hats but is very pleased with the quality of this one will be buying more as she loves all the different phrases they have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews