Customer Reviews


185 Reviews
5 star:
 (147)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent case!
Brilliant case. Had mine a few weeks now and the blue back is still pristine despite working in a harsh environment. Overall size is 63.5mm x 119mm x 13.3mm. So makes the phone fair bit more bulky. It fits well. I have a screen protector on the front and back of my iPhone 4S and have no problems with getting the case on. The join line where the front/back parts of the...
Published 4 months ago by Phil

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars clicking in bottom right corner
Returned once as started clicking in bottom right corner, loose fitting. New one was fine for two weeks but then also started clicking. Case works fine, the clicking just gets a bit annoying though. I'll keep it for a bit, but I'll end up buying a new one that is better quality.
Published 1 month ago by kirk wakefield


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent case!, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant case. Had mine a few weeks now and the blue back is still pristine despite working in a harsh environment. Overall size is 63.5mm x 119mm x 13.3mm. So makes the phone fair bit more bulky. It fits well. I have a screen protector on the front and back of my iPhone 4S and have no problems with getting the case on. The join line where the front/back parts of the case clip together are well matched and tightly together so no gaps.
The cut-outs for headphones, buttons and charger connector are well placed and give good clearance, the downside to that is it traps a lot of dust which can make its way inside the case so periodically remove and clean it out.
Nice rubber feel to the sides, well made and should last a good length of time.
For 5.99 Feb/March 2014, from PhoneDome it's definitely worth the money. They delivered within 3 days.
Overall a solid 9/10. I've had all sorts of cases and this is easily in the top 3.
The mirrored apple logo and raised iPhone lettering on the back is nicely done and looks very very good.
Would recommend this case to anyone looking for good protection for their iPhone and who also want something of good quality that will last them a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks good, fits and protects well and at a really low price, Delivery was unbelievably quick - ordered 7am on Monday and received by 11am next day, will definitely be purchasing again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cover ..finally I've chose a decent product off the internet!, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with this cover. Fits well, looks smart, does the job of protecting the phone well, without being overly bulky. I was unsure which cover to go for ...there are so many around, but this cover does exactly what I wanted and for a great price. Recommended. Super fast delivery too..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just too good, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brushed Aluminium 2-piece Machined Metal Hard Case for Apple iPhone 4 & 4S - with free screen protector & cleaning cloth (Gun Metal Grey) (Misc.)
This product and the seller actually deserve 7 star.
This is a quality product, this definitely exceeded my expectation in terms of everything.
I can't emphasise any more, too good it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars clicking in bottom right corner, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brushed Aluminium 2-piece Machined Metal Hard Case for Apple iPhone 4 & 4S - with free screen protector & cleaning cloth (Gun Metal Grey) (Misc.)
Returned once as started clicking in bottom right corner, loose fitting. New one was fine for two weeks but then also started clicking. Case works fine, the clicking just gets a bit annoying though. I'll keep it for a bit, but I'll end up buying a new one that is better quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This case is fab!, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very quick dispatch. Bought this for my work iphone, i already bought one for my iwn iphone. Love the colour & keeps phone safe. Was recently on a treadmill & arm caught earphone cable & phone landed on belt & flew off end hitting the wall. Phone ok & not scratch on it! Case looks great too. Nice colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly good quality, 11 Feb 2014
By 
M. Dagley (Southampton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for the wife for Christmas. Given the price this is surprisingly good quality and looks much more expensive than it actually was. The rim round the front is quite deep protecting the screen when the phone is face down.The only downside is that it's quite a bit of effort to get the case on and off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good case especially for the price, protects the phone pretty well. The screen protector is ok, pretty difficult to apply without getting those annoying air pockets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fast, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received it within 1/2 days and bought it for my brother, it likes it :)
Quality Not bad, it's a good colour :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I phone 4s Armoured cover, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item surpasses the desdription given in the sales blurb, it is in one word superb, and of admirable quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews