Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars14
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2014
I think this game is AMAZING. It's the best game I've ever played.
It never gets old.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
What a great app! You can pilot 8 Jaegers,Coyote Tango,Romeo Blue,Crimson Typhoon,Horizon Brave,Gipsy Danger,Tacit Ronin,Cherno Alpha and Striker Eureka. You can equip them with different weapons,skins,and you can upgrade them. The only downside is that the texture for the Twofold Blades,which are usable on Tacit Ronin,shows in the Jaeger Bay,but in battle the Twofold Blades are black. Unfinished texture maybe?
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Amazing because you can create your own jaegers and weapons and you defeat kiujues. I like the cherno alpha its amazing
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Right I know it's money but it's totally worth it and really you should be getting the best movie and it's called pacific rim!
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
If you would like the best Jaeger save up 35,000 pounds.
Pacific rim is awesome game you should definitely get the game first thing when you get it you get to play with Gipsy danger and but after you do that you lose Gipsy danger and get a really bad Jaeger but otherwise you should get the game
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
This game is awesome and violent. I would recommend watching the film first, then playing it because it gets harder as you pass through the missions. GET IT IT'S AMAZING!!! =)
0Comment|40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
This game is so good I am good but can glitch if that happens just exit the battle you can unlock lots of robots if I were you I would rate this 5star
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
It's a good game and I like the fast paced nature of it and the challenge of the different level .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Brought this for my 9yr old wasn't expecting much from it as movie tie ins can be pretty rubbish in my experience but was pleasantly suprised he has loved it and is still excited to play it a week later
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
The add ons are rubbish I brought 6500pp coin for £1:92 and it got rid of my Amazon coins and gave me no pp coins
So very disappointed that it happened
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.68
£1.78
£0.65
£0.64

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)