Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A little bit of 'Hill Billy' in suburbia!
Love love love these. They have been a great talking point at BBQs etc. Everyone wants to know where I bought them from. Look good used with straws. Nice to have just a little something different. They are very sturdy thick glass and wash well in dishwasher.
Fast dispatch/ delivery. Highly recommend these.
Published 2 months ago by shopaholic mama

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars be very careful how you wash these glasses
arrived really quickly wrapped in large bubble wrap on arrival one handle was broken didnt inform seller as used it for a vase instead as have tried to return items (NOT FROM THIS SELLER) to amazon before with no joy so didnt even try with this item , great glasses hold just enough ,be very careful how you wash them as put my 3remaining glasses in dishwasher and when i...
Published 2 months ago by peachie


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A little bit of 'Hill Billy' in suburbia!, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 x Tennessee Handled Jam Jar Glass (Jeremiah Weed style) 15oz (43cl)
Love love love these. They have been a great talking point at BBQs etc. Everyone wants to know where I bought them from. Look good used with straws. Nice to have just a little something different. They are very sturdy thick glass and wash well in dishwasher.
Fast dispatch/ delivery. Highly recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars be very careful how you wash these glasses, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 x Tennessee Handled Jam Jar Glass (Jeremiah Weed style) 15oz (43cl)
arrived really quickly wrapped in large bubble wrap on arrival one handle was broken didnt inform seller as used it for a vase instead as have tried to return items (NOT FROM THIS SELLER) to amazon before with no joy so didnt even try with this item , great glasses hold just enough ,be very careful how you wash them as put my 3remaining glasses in dishwasher and when i used them again the bottom literally blew off the glass and exploded!! so i now have them as 2pensil holders and 1broken handled vase ,shame really as within 1day of receiving them 2had broken
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love them bought them for my grandaugter, and she loves them...., 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 x Tennessee Handled Jam Jar Glass (Jeremiah Weed style) 15oz (43cl)
love them bought them for my grandaughter and she loves them they came within 3 days...and we are both very happy with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 x Tennessee Handled Jam Jar Glass (Jeremiah Weed style) 15oz (43cl)
Perfect for cocktails or any drinks, they have even been used for ice cream
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality DO NOT USE FOR HOT LIQUIDS, 30 Sep 2014
This review is from: 4 x Tennessee Handled Jam Jar Glass (Jeremiah Weed style) 15oz (43cl)
Product looks good but is of poor quality. They tend to shatter if used with hot liquids which is not specified in the product discription.
Poor customer care when I contacted the seller, even if there responce was quick it was on little interest to them that they sell a product that of lesser quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A real talking point!, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 x Tennessee Handled Jam Jar Glass (Jeremiah Weed style) 15oz (43cl)
Absolutely fab!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brought as I saw them being used in my fiancés favorite restaurant, and he always commented in them, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 x Tennessee Handled Jam Jar Glass (Jeremiah Weed style) 15oz (43cl)
Lovely looking set of glasses, brought as I saw them being used in my fiancés favorite restaurant, and he always commented in them, also thought they would make a nice addition to the new flat :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 x Tennessee Handled Jam Jar Glass (Jeremiah Weed style) 15oz (43cl)
Great glasses. They are more square than round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 x Tennessee Handled Jam Jar Glass (Jeremiah Weed style) 15oz (43cl)
I love these.
Good quality.
Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 x Tennessee Handled Jam Jar Glass (Jeremiah Weed style) 15oz (43cl)
lovely glass, adored by guests...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews