Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars46
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Simply Green|Size: Medium|Change
Price:£35.00 - £54.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2013
Great colour, much as shown. Arrived promptly med was tittle tight for man in my life who has 34" waist.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Superb styling, got the Tabacco ones and they just look great. L Fit perfect for a big 34" waist 6' tall. I also have large Quads which because of the fit of most trousers and Salopettes can be difficult to find a good fit. No problem here, plenty of room for manouevre Cannot wait to get on the slopes wearing them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Have used them on my skiing holiday and they were exellent. Very warm, but with vents that can be opened if you need to cool down. I am 34 waist 32 leg and the Large size that I ordered is a good fit. They arrived in good time and I am pleased with the quality and style.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
plenty of pockets, good waist adjustment straps (a little loose at first), good fit for a 32 waist, 34 leg. Kept me warm and dry through heavy snow storms and a lot of sitting around in the snow waiting for the skiers to catch up!
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Great quality and excellent value at the sale price. My son loved these as a christmas present. True to picture colour
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Bought for my son for his birthday, he chose them on line and they are as they look. Fir well, great quality and great feel and look. Thank you
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Superb quality and stylish pants. Been out there boarding for a couple of times already, and they are perfect for comfort and snow/rain resistance. If M size fits you well, get an L for extra freedom or baggy look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Got these for my first ski trip to France and will not be changing them! Well made, strong, warm and dry. I didn't over heat and wasn't cold at any point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Extremely comfortable and stylish. An absolute steal at the price, in my opinion. My son got a similar O'Neill pair in bright green and he loves his too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Good quality board pants but larger than expected. Reviews suggested I needed large for my fella 32-34 inch waste but medium would be fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)