Customer Reviews


114 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (32)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hidden objects
Great game! Keeps your brain going for hours. I have to watch the time, as I can be playing for hours!
Published 16 months ago by Denise Powell

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars hidden objects
it is a good game but as i playing it on my android mobile phone the pictures are very small so making it hard to see
Published 16 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hidden objects, 22 Aug 2013
By 
Denise Powell (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hidden Objects: The Mystery Guardians (App)
Great game! Keeps your brain going for hours. I have to watch the time, as I can be playing for hours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!!, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hidden Objects: The Mystery Guardians (App)
Again a great little free App, totally addictive and good for all ages to play, great graphics. not too difficult.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars hidden objects, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hidden Objects: The Mystery Guardians (App)
it is a good game but as i playing it on my android mobile phone the pictures are very small so making it hard to see
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars difficult but, getting to grips now, 18 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hidden Objects: The Mystery Guardians (App)
The times I have played this game and wondered what some of the objects are They are not altogether clear. I am wondering if its playing it on tablet which is the problem or some other aspect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not played often, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hidden Objects: The Mystery Guardians (App)
I sometimes like games like this, but there is one problem (always is with me, I'm so picky sometimes). Anyway the problem is that when you are looking for the objects, (it may only be me) yiou do not see the whole screen, therefore you do not see all of the objects. But I would recommend this as it may only be me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It didn't work in the first try, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hidden Objects: The Mystery Guardians (App)
Sorry, it loos like it got frozen as soon as I try to find several items touching randomly.

I tried to reset my kindle, but it didn't work..
Any recommendation would me very much appreciated, because I like the photos and colors.
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hidden Objects: The Mystery Guardians (App)
I enjoy these sort of games even better when your on a timer. Easy to use and my grandson who is 4 loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars hidden objects the mystery guardians, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hidden Objects: The Mystery Guardians (App)
It is alright but nothing special. Have played better games of this sort. I would not recommend it to anybody
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good game it makes your thought process quicken up, 30 July 2013
By 
Terence Tanner "Terry T" (Jersey Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hidden Objects: The Mystery Guardians (App)
Very entertaining only one grip its offered for Free and the first part is but if you want more you have to pay so the game is not free it should read free to try and pay for all the other levels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed, 9 Sep 2013
By 
R. Jones (Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hidden Objects: The Mystery Guardians (App)
I liked the idea of giving choices on finding the objects e.g. either by symbol or word. Dissapointed that several levels were not available to me.this game would appeal to children and adults alike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hidden Objects: The Mystery Guardians
Hidden Objects: The Mystery Guardians by Big Bear Entertainment
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews