Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Pinter.
This printer is great for printing and will take paper that is a little thicker... example for card making. However it does not print 6x4 inch photos (only prints the photo just over 5&1/4 x 4 inches and does not print without a border).
Published 6 months ago by H Hornby

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Took ages to set up
Took in out of box and it took ages to set up, in fact had to get a friend to help me. She is a wizard on computers and it took her over an hour.They supply an exrtra cable and we dont even know what is for.The printer set up sheet is useless.
Published 2 months ago by Veronica Down


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Pinter., 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Deskjet 1510 All-In-One Printer (Accessory)
This printer is great for printing and will take paper that is a little thicker... example for card making. However it does not print 6x4 inch photos (only prints the photo just over 5&1/4 x 4 inches and does not print without a border).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars early presents, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Deskjet 1510 All-In-One Printer (Accessory)
Nice price inks cheaper than most my grandsons love them it takes thicker paper than my epson just hope they last as long as my epsson
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job., 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Deskjet 1510 All-In-One Printer (Accessory)
I wanted a home printer just to print letters, documents, etc. from my laptop.I also do a bit of scanning.
This printer is very light, does both of these things and I am happy with it. The inks are readily available to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Deskjet 1510 All-In-One Printer (Accessory)
Does what it says on the box and at a great price. The Ink cartridges are a reasonable price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars HP Deskjet 2540, 28 Dec 2013
This review is from: HP Deskjet 1510 All-In-One Printer (Accessory)
This printer does what it is meant to do, it's not exceptionally quick and is a little noisy as mentioned in other reviews but as a student who uses this it's not a problem. Set up easy, even though my HP laptop doesnt have a CD drive, there were easy instructions and installation guides online. Would recommend this printer, and it keeps up to date with the latest windows 8!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Replacement printer, 23 Dec 2013
This review is from: HP Deskjet 1510 All-In-One Printer (Accessory)
Had to replace old printer as windows 8 would not run it. This printer works well is slow and a bit noisier than the previous printer. But does the job. Easy to set up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great for the price., 19 Dec 2013
By 
Ms. R. mcilhone "rose" (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Deskjet 1510 All-In-One Printer (Accessory)
This is so easy to set up and to connect using the wires, even though it did not include a printer wire connection so had to buy a seperate one ( USB Printer Cable 2M for HP DESKJET 1000, 1050, 2050, 3050 DATA CABLE CORD...) and the connection of the wireless connection that does not work wirelessly so you need the missing wire to use this, but it is a great printer for those who dont print out too much at one time and like i said a great price too, also a speedy delivery for which i was/am grateful for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good small printer - no usb cable, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Deskjet 1510 All-In-One Printer (Accessory)
Very easy to set up, easy access for cartridges. There is no usb cable with the printer so had to wait until I'd bought one before I used it. Thereafter aligning the cartridges was easy following on screen prompts and the prints are excellent quality. I would have given 5 stars had there been a usb cable with the printer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRINTER., 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Deskjet 1510 All-In-One Printer (Accessory)
This is my second HP printer.I had to replace my old printer as it would not scan and the rollers lost there grip.I am very pleased with my new 1510 printer.It was very easy to install.It is very compact and is a smart looking machine.I would highly recommend this printer.Delivery was very efficent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HP printer, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Deskjet 1510 All-In-One Printer (Accessory)
Works well- up to expectations. I have used HP printers for several years and found them to be up to the mark.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa464dc00)

This product

HP Deskjet 1510 All-In-One Printer
42.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews