Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars31
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2013
This is a great product to give to someone as a gift, my friend loved it and it was delivered straight to my door in under a day! fantastic buy!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I got 2boxes for my daughters they loved them as they like there cocktails and said they tasted just like the real thing
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
I bought these a Christmas stocking filler for my wife who is partial to a cocktail or two. I am informed that they are quite true to taste, and the dark chocolate complements the real spirits inside perfectly. They are not cheap for the amount you get, but a nice present for a special occasion and something different from the usual chocolates you can find on the High Street.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
These were ordered for Christmas, but took a long while to arrive, and probably not worth the wait. We've tried many makes of liqueur, and these were nothing special, sadly. The chocolate wasn't great, quite hard and waxy, and very little liqueur. We wouldn't buy these again, rather disappointing.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 19 January 2016
Excellent
Bite off the cork and drink up !! Careful where u bite so u don't spill alcohol all over yourself
It's also very strong considering as friends have commented
Good fun !
Can't believe I almost waisted one trying to leave this review
review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Bought these for xmas as I love the original Anthon Berg liqueurs. But they are terrible. The fillings taste like bad cough mixture. They all taste the same,just awful. Avoid at all costs. YUK !!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Not sure what they taste like as they are a gift, but I'm pleased with them. The other Anthon Berg liqueurs we have bought and eaten have always tasted really nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
bought as present for a relative who was very pleased and tells me they are very well presented and the flavours are excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Bought for a friend who had the spirit ones last Christmas. They say that they are the best ones they have tried yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
As these were a gift I cant really give an opinion but the delivery was very good and seemed to be very good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)