Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great crocs
Fantastic shoes. My little boy loves them! He has 10 g feet and a very high instep, I bought the size 10 and they are perfect and look like there's enough growing room too! They are quite expensive, but clarks are too and these are ROBOT SHARKS!
Published 5 months ago by Unity Brennan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars crocs
Left shoe stopped lighting up, in less than a week! My son was disapointed. So am I, as quire expensive!
Published 7 months ago by Hels


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars crocs, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Left shoe stopped lighting up, in less than a week! My son was disapointed. So am I, as quire expensive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great crocs, 30 Jun 2014
By 
Unity Brennan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic shoes. My little boy loves them! He has 10 g feet and a very high instep, I bought the size 10 and they are perfect and look like there's enough growing room too! They are quite expensive, but clarks are too and these are ROBOT SHARKS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves these - and this was before he realised that they light up! Great fit, great buy. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Son (4) won't take them off!, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was a bit reluctant to buy these because they are expensive but am so glad I did.

They will be not only daytime but evening shoes because of the light up feature. They fit really well, maybe a little wide but will be very comfy when on holiday and look really smart.

Only down side is the little silver croc sign on the side back strap has worn away already but doesn't stop them being worn
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little boy delighted, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit expensive but the delight on my 4 year olds face was worth it. Fit was expected, a bit heavier than normal crocs but not restrictive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these crocs!, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These crocs are such good fun. My son absolutely loves the way they light up and that they are a shark-robot. fit is really good, very true to size I would say. So glad I bought them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoes, boys love them! Slightly wide fitting, but they do say this! Lights are brilliant & Great for summer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having bought both real crocs (as these are) and fake crocs in the past, and I have to say the difference in quality is astounding. Whilst fake ones die v quickly, the real ones last so well they have been passed from my eldest to my middle child, and are still in such great condition they are being put away for my youngest! These ones are no exception, and the flashing lights are wonderful at night!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money!!, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lights don't have a very long life
they mark very easily and they don't fit as well as they should even tho' they are the same size as all the other croc's my son has
Really not happy with this purchase and the price!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shark Crocs, 18 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son fell in love with his Shark Crocs. They are very comfortable and look amazing too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews