Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars puzzle game
This game is a puzzle and its a bit boring but good for people who like puzzles good for ideas if you want to try them that's why I gave it a 4
Published 7 months ago by Mrs cup

versus
10 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars time waster!!!
This app is rubbish deleted it in a matter of seconds! Don't get it or you will just be wasting your time......... very disappointed.... :(
Published 11 months ago by Jane Richards


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars puzzle game, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Makeup games: Eye art (App)
This game is a puzzle and its a bit boring but good for people who like puzzles good for ideas if you want to try them that's why I gave it a 4
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars puzzle, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Makeup games: Eye art (App)
I thought u would do your own make-up but instead a puzzle.I thought I can't do the puzzle cause it looks hard but I can and it's easy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars really absorbing, 8 Jun 2014
This review is from: Makeup games: Eye art (App)
Interesting and absorbing app; seems simple at first and because of the simplicity I really enjoyed trying to solve the image puzzles. Great make-up art photo images
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars makeup games eye art, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Makeup games: Eye art (App)
I think it is very good I think maybe u could not have a timer so if your not good at puzzles then u have a better chance to have a go and u won't be judged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Makeup games: Eye art (App)
I think 4stars I sent enough for this game because of the eyes on it I tried doing the last one on my face and worked out FAB please get it it's AWESOME and the other hand if you don't I'll be angry with YOU
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mega ultra awesome, 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Makeup games: Eye art (App)
This game is awesome it's lots of fun I thought you would be doing it yourself but you don't it's a puzzle it is really fun me and my mum are going through the ones I've done saying if we would were them or what the would be good fore (festival party crazy exectra) I recommend it
Ruby d
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome!!!, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Makeup games: Eye art (App)
Amazing game you should down load it I really liked it and it's fun to play and the designs are endless
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars time waster!!!, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Makeup games: Eye art (App)
This app is rubbish deleted it in a matter of seconds! Don't get it or you will just be wasting your time......... very disappointed.... :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars lollipop, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Makeup games: Eye art (App)
Didn't like this game because it wasn't what I thought it was don't get it ever! It was a waste of time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars worst game ever in the world, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Makeup games: Eye art (App)
It's a stupid game you should make your own design it will be better and more fun then a stupid puzzle. Brooke
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Makeup games: Eye art
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews