Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars200
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£11.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2014
Picked this at random. I love it, my 16 year old son loves it too. Good tunes, good lyrics and the lead singer has a fabulous voice. Buy it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
A great first album. I wish them every success and I know they will be the next big band. A refreshing mix of new songs with great musicians
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
From the opening of only friend to the close of the last track serenity this album is an absolute classic. Album of the year by a long shot.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Sounds like he's been gargling with razor blades, great album and for me Be Lucky is one of the best songs on a truly fantastic collection.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
A solid rock album with R&B influences, nice in car music that's unlikely to offend your granny or frighten young children and animals.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
These guy's really rock what a great debut cd live cd really catches the band in peak form the vocalist is something else invest enjoy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Recalling rock and blues in times of classic rock, this CD is absolutely superb. Well worth seeing them live too. A must buy for 2013.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
If you like 70's rock, Free and the Black Crowes then this could be for you, TTM are going places so get on board and enjoy the ride.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
if you like Black crows, acdc, pearl jam, gram parsons, lynard skinard, Ryan Adams then this is a must. Bluesy, rocky and sensitive.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Really good album, really good mixture of fast and slow tracks. I have listened to it many times and would recommend it to any one.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.