Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely supportive shoe
If you have joint problems it's difficult to find pretty shoes. These are supportive but stylish. A word of advice to UK customers - I am usually a size 5 (narrow fitting) but needed to get a size EU37 with these shoes as they tend to size them on the generous side.
Published 12 months ago by E. Davies

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars large fitting
I should have known as I take a 38 but my last pair were a 37. These were too big. Nice shoe but maybe a bit brighter red than they looked on screen. Might try a smaller pair as very comfortable shoe.
Published 3 months ago by karen goddard


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely supportive shoe, 29 July 2013
By 
E. Davies (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you have joint problems it's difficult to find pretty shoes. These are supportive but stylish. A word of advice to UK customers - I am usually a size 5 (narrow fitting) but needed to get a size EU37 with these shoes as they tend to size them on the generous side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable shoes, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not only are the shoes very comfortable but they are also stylish can be worn for casual occasions or for dress
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I suffer with a sore bunion and these shoes are like wearing gloves on one's feet. Danced for hours in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars reiker red shoes, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just love these shoes. They are so soft and light on your feet. I actually bought them to use for line dancing classes, they are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rieker Mary Jane Red Shoes, 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
'Stressless' is the correct description for these shoes. They are extremely comfortable, good style and colour, easy to wear all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars large fitting, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I should have known as I take a 38 but my last pair were a 37. These were too big. Nice shoe but maybe a bit brighter red than they looked on screen. Might try a smaller pair as very comfortable shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars size problem, 15 Sep 2013
This review is from: Rieker Womens 43786-33 Mary Jane Shoes (Shoes)
I would definitely be interested in ordering as prices are competitive. Problem is you do not give the option of half sizes. For Example, I wear 4.5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Red Hot Shoes, lovely design, fit snuggly, Rieker quality assured, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These red shoes are perfect soft leather, easy Velcro fastening, stylish with the Rieker quality expected. I wear Rieker shoes and have a good collection and these shoes did not disappoint. Good quality and stylish, lovely shade of red too. Quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoes for every day ware . lovely and comfortable.
They were also great value for money at only 32.00
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars comfy yet so stylish., 8 Oct 2013
These shoes are like slippers to wear...yet look so stylish on the foot. I bought a size 6 and they are true to size, not snug at all. I bought a blue pair in another style and was equally as pleased with those. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rieker Womens 43786-33 Mary Jane Shoes
44.85 - 57.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews