Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun and passes the time.
Not really a game, more of a puzzle. Basics are that you have an image that you have to rearrange, like the old tile games we had went we were kids, but you don't have to move one tile in order to move another, simply drag and drop where ever you want the tile to go and thus rearrange the image.

There are also Star Trek images here, fine for me as I'm a fan of...
Published 20 months ago by x wing flyboy

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Just a bunch of jigsaws
I have nothing against jigsaws but I was expecting a proper game and was annoyed that the description didn't mention that that's all it is.
Published 21 months ago by Mr. Stuart Wishart


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Just a bunch of jigsaws, 28 Aug. 2013
By 
Mr. Stuart Wishart (Worcester, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars: Free game (App)
I have nothing against jigsaws but I was expecting a proper game and was annoyed that the description didn't mention that that's all it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Review, 25 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars: Free game (App)
This did not take to long to complete and has been removed from my device. It was fun while it lasted, unfortunately did not last long enough. Some of the puzzles were Star Trek and not Star Wars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun and passes the time., 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars: Free game (App)
Not really a game, more of a puzzle. Basics are that you have an image that you have to rearrange, like the old tile games we had went we were kids, but you don't have to move one tile in order to move another, simply drag and drop where ever you want the tile to go and thus rearrange the image.

There are also Star Trek images here, fine for me as I'm a fan of both. Images can be saved after completion to you device, and the images are indeed, very nice.

One small problem I found is that when i try to save an image as a background / wallpaper, the app closes down, and on a couple of occasions have locked the kindle fire up. Maybe i need an app to set wallpapers as i cant seem to see how to do it on here yet.

Anyway, great features fun, not challenging in the least and very nice images. Go for ir.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good enjoyable fun game for all ages, 11 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars: Free game (App)
Enjoyed playing this game with my son, he is seven and loved working out the puzzles with a little help from myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars: Free game (App)
Not good don't bother very bad game waste of time removed from kindle after two minutes don't go there waste of space
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars doesnt work, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars: Free game (App)
sorry couldnt get it working at all shame but i tried everything i had a very disappointed 6 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars brief fun but not what you might be looking for., 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars: Free game (App)
A few minutes fun but neither star wars or jigsaw. The darker images are very difficult as there are no edges on the pieces, leaving a selection of near identical black squares with an occational star. Loses it's appeal quickly. Only about 50% Star Wars. The rest is Star Treck, Halo and other fantasy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars: Free game (App)
No it isn't a star wars game but if you love digital art then this ticks all the boxes and is pretty addictive to boot! Would pay for this and hope to buy more images when I get to the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 16 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars: Free game (App)
Addictive game, worth spending time on. Good graphics, some could have been clearer but on the whole good.Levels get progressively more difficult but not to hard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, 13 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars: Free game (App)
downloaded the wrong game, It’s a jigsaw puzzle, I removed it straight away did not even try it, this wasn't my thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Star Wars: Free game
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews