Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you Nanny
Purchased this for my grandson when the ew swapforce Skylanders came out.
He was absolutely delighted with it.
Good idea - came within a couple of days - he loved it!
Published 9 months ago by SUKIANNA

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Think twice
My grandson needed a container for his growing set of Skylanders so I bought this.
It's certainly built well but smaller than I thought with fixed partitions. The idea is that they are stackable, the idea being to buy more and they gave no handle for ease of transportation.
Very expensive for a plastic box so suggest you shop around and probably get a generic...
Published 5 months ago by Dr. R. D. Taylor


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Think twice, 12 Mar 2014
By 
Dr. R. D. Taylor "RogDoc" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Swap Force: Stackable Tackle Box (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Video Game)
My grandson needed a container for his growing set of Skylanders so I bought this.
It's certainly built well but smaller than I thought with fixed partitions. The idea is that they are stackable, the idea being to buy more and they gave no handle for ease of transportation.
Very expensive for a plastic box so suggest you shop around and probably get a generic container.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you Nanny, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Swap Force: Stackable Tackle Box (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Video Game)
Purchased this for my grandson when the ew swapforce Skylanders came out.
He was absolutely delighted with it.
Good idea - came within a couple of days - he loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says., 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Swap Force: Stackable Tackle Box (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Video Game)
Bought for my skylanders mad son for his birthday. He loves it. Sure it will get full up in no time though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy & well made !, 13 Dec 2013
By 
L. Reynolds (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Swap Force: Stackable Tackle Box (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Video Game)
I ordered this book as a storage solution for my Skylander-mad son and was really impressed. Its sturdy and well made and so far, touch wood, has kept the precious Skylander figures safe from my destructive 2 year old daughter! Very pleased and have actually ordered a second one. Arrived very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very Expensive, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Swap Force: Stackable Tackle Box (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Video Game)
It's basically a cheap plastic box with a few stickers on it. It must have cost all of 1.50 to produce. It's just a cash in on the Skylanders series. An old shoe box would have done the trick a lot better, and cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Swap Force: Stackable Tackle Box (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Video Game)
I got this to put my sylanders swap force in and they fit very well with no problomes.
The box is well made and you can fit the sylanders in very well with no problomes if you have a large collection of skylanders then you can buy more then one and stack them on top of each offer.
I like the box it's well made easy to open and close and looks nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Skylanders Swap Force: Stackable Tackle Box Review, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Swap Force: Stackable Tackle Box (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Video Game)
I was abit worried buying this for my nephew for christmas as it is basically a storage box and i wasn't sure what he would make of it,
my worries were quickly turned into smiles when i watched him open it on christmas day and his face lit up, he then began to tell me exactly how he was going to put his figures in and how he was going to save up his pocket money to buy more when he needed to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars adequate, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Swap Force: Stackable Tackle Box (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Video Game)
chose rating 3 because the box is adequate if not a bit flimsy. would buy another if I needed one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars poor quality skylanders box, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Swap Force: Stackable Tackle Box (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Video Game)
very poor quality, even the hinges dont work properly. Would not recommend. Just unfortunate that receipt got lost otherwise it would of been sent back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great Idea but falls slightly short of the mark, 10 Jan 2014
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Skylanders Swap Force: Stackable Tackle Box (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Video Game)
Firstly this box is a great idea for the swapforce collector as they can keep their figurine's clean and safe when not in use, but the box is simply not deep enough so you have to split your tallest charters apart to close the lid properly, a massive mistake by the Chinese or designer? Probably to save a pennies but this oversight can not be ignored as this is supposed to be a bespoke box.

Otherwise the box is great, and others have said that their child cannot open the box well my son is 8 and has no problems with his box, just wish the maker had a ruler!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skylanders Swap Force: Stackable Tackle Box (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS)
Skylanders Swap Force: Stackable Tackle Box (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) by PowerA (Nintendo 3DS / Wii / Wii U, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360)
25.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews