Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2014
Wow this ring is simply stunning, feel like a princess when im wearing it. I have a 2 carat diamond engagement ring and I actually prefer this ring, it sparkles so much and you wouldn't know the diamond is synthetic. This has to be the most beautiful ring I have ever seen. Sparkly, sophisticated and definitely attracts attention, lots of positive comments. Great seller and fast delivery, I will definitely be buying more pieces from this seller, just amazing :0)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This ring is stunning and EVERYONE thinks it's a diamond. I feel the need to point them in the direction of Ah! Jewellery as their products are top notch, customer service is second to absolutely none I've experienced. I can't recommend this company and their products highly enough.
I'm a dedicated customer now, which I can assure takes a lot to persuade me into.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Everyone thinks that it is a real diamond, it looks more like platinum instead of stainless steel. I love it and recommend it to anybody looking for a stunning ring
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
It is a lovely sparkly ring but definitely not 4 carats as I was a little worried it may be too big - on the finger looks more like 1.5 carat or 2 at a push! The proportions in the picture are not true to the real thing (the diamond is smaller) but overall a lovely ring.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Wow this ring is stunning I ordered on 12 August received 13 August very fast delivery and the ring is worth every penny it's a thickish band and the solitaire is big perfect as an engagement ring highly recommend this product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
This ring came quickly, and the stone was lovely buy the metal was dull and not shinny or sliver, more or a gun metal grey!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Rubbish! Stone fell out ring was replaced by Ah jewellery fell out again absolutely rubbish quality wasted my money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Beautiful eye-catching ring bought for my daughter, unfortunately she did not like the design so the ring was returned. This ring is perfect for people who love sparkly stones with a twist design. If you like something sparkly, get this ring. When you put it on, people will notice it almost immediately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL RING. IT IS REALLY SPARKLY AND LOOK SO EXPENSIVE. IT SEEMS TO BE VERY WELL MADE AND GOOD QUALITY. I ORDERED THE WRONG SIZE BUT I HAVE RUNG THE COMPANY AND THEY ARE SENDING A REPLACEMENT. I CANT WAIT TO WEAR IT WHEN I GET THE NEW ONE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
when i wore this ring people zoomed in but i did'nt let on it was'nt real fab i will be buying again
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)