Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Laptop Bag
I needed a reasonable laptop bag and got this.

On arrival I put my dell Inspiron laptop inside and the charger went in the front pocket. Inside the laptop slips in the middle then your are able to put a ipad and maybe a diary either side. As there is a slide pocket each side of the laptop.

It's actually well made surprisingly and the handles on top...
Published 16 months ago by Mr. Luke B. Cunningham

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A let down.
I expected something which has a better build quality (as shown in the photos), but its not. The bag is OKAY at best.
Only thing that works here is that its very light. The carry sling and handles are very poor and not at all ergonomic. You cannot stuff the bag and then carry it around for long as it becomes increasingly uncomfortable in hand.
Published 6 months ago by Ankur


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Laptop Bag, 27 Feb. 2014
By 
Mr. Luke B. Cunningham (Hove) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics 15.6-Inch Laptop and Tablet Case (Personal Computers)
I needed a reasonable laptop bag and got this.

On arrival I put my dell Inspiron laptop inside and the charger went in the front pocket. Inside the laptop slips in the middle then your are able to put a ipad and maybe a diary either side. As there is a slide pocket each side of the laptop.

It's actually well made surprisingly and the handles on top are nice and comfortable to use/hold.
The strap that goes over the should is nice, maybe could of had more padding on the shoulder strap.

The reason for 4 stars is that I think the case should have more padding to protect your electrical device.

It's a very nice bag and I do recommend it and for the price it is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics 15.6-Inch Laptop and Tablet Case (Personal Computers)
Cheap but doesn't appear it particularly. Does it's job fine, plenty of pockets and space, much prefer it to the back pack style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Laptop Bag, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics 15.6-Inch Laptop and Tablet Case (Personal Computers)
This bag is really great value for money, giving you everything you could want for carrying your laptop and accessories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics 15.6-Inch Laptop and Tablet Case (Personal Computers)
Was not what I expected, he price was so low that I expected a, "runner-up", type of bag but this is perfect. Delighted with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Laptop Case., 18 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics 15.6-Inch Laptop and Tablet Case (Personal Computers)
Very pleased with my lovely new case to protect my nice new laptop, and it is just the one I wanted, my laptop fits perfectly nice and snug.... thank you Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Laptop Case, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics 15.6-Inch Laptop and Tablet Case (Personal Computers)
Having looked elsewhere for this product and found them really expensive, found this on Amazon at a fantastic price and was really pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent bag, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics 15.6-Inch Laptop and Tablet Case (Personal Computers)
Lovely back , very good quality , in good value . The bag size is very good also with many pockets , very happy with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon 15.6 inch Laptop and Tablet Case, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics 15.6-Inch Laptop and Tablet Case (Personal Computers)
The Amazon Laptop and Tablet Case is perfect for its purpose,this product would be suitable to anyone owning a laptop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics 15.6-Inch Laptop and Tablet Case (Personal Computers)
fab case for any laptop would buy another again i got it for my laptop and it is fine and strong plenty of pockets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 24 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics 15.6-Inch Laptop and Tablet Case (Personal Computers)
I needed another laptop bag and having explored the upper reaches of the market (yes, you CAN pay £1,325 for a laptop bag.. er laptop NOT included) {'HOW MUCH?'} this is much more practical and affordable. It arrived quickly and is perfect for day-to-day use. It holds all my goods and chattels for my work as a part-time PC wrangler and there's still space for other stuff. All in all, very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

AmazonBasics 15.6-Inch Laptop and Tablet Case
£11.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews