Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fan for years, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dallas - Season 1-2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Nice to own a complete series of New Dallas. The quality is great and I can watch it till my hearts content.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must see, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dallas - Season 1-2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Fantastic series can't wait for next one.I have just bought the boxset of the complete original series so I'm going to be busy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True Guilty Pleasure, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dallas - Season 1-2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
More than warmed over left overs this revived series grabbed your attention from the start. A fitting tribute to JR!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dallas dvd, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dallas - Season 1-2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
As seller described, arrived on time and packaged well. I like the old Dallas Seasons and and enjoyed the new one. The scandals and fighting over Ewing oil between the sons.
It met my expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Two Series- Bring On The Next Series In 2014, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dallas - Season 1-2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Have watched both series of this show again. It is excellent. I love Josh Henderson and Julie Gonzales. It's also brilliant to have Patrick Duffy & Linda Gray back in the show along with Larry Hagman who retuned for one last shot of JR. The second series remains the best. Great storylines involving Christopher & Elena going to Switzerland to try and find his mother Pamela and also the pilot episode where Cliff gets set up by JR. I've been hooked to the show. Bring on the next series in 2014. Other brilliant actors include Brenda Strong & Jesse Metcalfe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars dallas, 26 Nov 2013
By 
This review is from: Dallas - Season 1-2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
I bought this item as a birthday present the recipient is over the moon with it. Can therefore recommend this to all Dallas fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good viewing, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dallas - Season 1-2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
This is brilliant love Dallas in great condition came well packaged and in good time, im thinking now of buying the complete old series off this site was so impresssed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dallas - Season 1-2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
What can you say it is the television series on DVD. You don't realise till you see it again how much the acting improved as the series progressed. Thought this was a good value purchase as included all the films as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dallas - Season 1-2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Brillent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DALLAS 2012, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dallas - Season 1-2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
HI ALL DALLAS FANS I HAVE ALREADY SEEN THIS REMAKE AND I THINK ITS BRILLIANT I HAVE ALL THE BOX SETS OF THE OLD SERIES AND I HAVE NOW PURCHESED THE 2012 SERIES I JUST HOPE THEY WILL BE DOING A THIRD SEASON EVEN THOUGH LARRY HAGMAN WONT BE IN IT I WILL KEEP A CLOSE EYE OUT FOR THE 3RD SEASON NICE ONE CYNTHEA CIDRE WELL WRITTEN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dallas - Season 1-2 [DVD] [2012]
Dallas - Season 1-2 [DVD] [2012] by Josh Henderson (DVD - 2013)
17.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews