Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant box set!
This box set made the perfect Xmas present for my husband. Each film is just as brilliant as the other. Item arrived very quickly. Would highly recommend this to anyone who has enjoyed the films over the past few years
Published 6 months ago by Louise Jones

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed with damage
Double disk set-film copy in good working order, however bonus/extras DVD was damaged on opening sellofane-the middle part of disk is cracked. Didn't return disks as it was not the actual film version that was damaged but disappointed as it was an Xmas gift.
Published 4 months ago by Leanne


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant box set!, 30 Dec 2013
This box set made the perfect Xmas present for my husband. Each film is just as brilliant as the other. Item arrived very quickly. Would highly recommend this to anyone who has enjoyed the films over the past few years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BACCHANALIA AND IT'S HILARIOUS CONSEQUENCES, 29 Dec 2013
By 
DOPPLEGANGER (TEDDY B) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Serious followers of the silver screen might be a tad 'sniffy' about this trilogy of male testosterone driven drinking binges that cause those involved untold chaotic and highly embarrassing escapades and personal problems, which in the true tradition of 'letting the paying punters leave the cinema happy', all resolve the mayhem by the end of each film.

It would be nice to say that there were endearing, loveable characters involved, but there aren't, just a collection of immature, selfish males who blunder into absolutely hilarious but toe curling adventures that move throughout all three films at a vigorous and unrelenting pace.

This trilogy is not a cinematic classic, but hey each film is funny, and highly watchable delivering much amusement and entertainment to the viewer, which after all is said and done is what it is all about. I'll leave the 'avant garde' black and white subtitled offerings to those on an elevated intellectual platform than myself.

And for the price it yields excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It is everything you expect., 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hangover Trilogy [Blu-ray] [2009] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
If you have seen the first hangover film you get everything you expect from this trilogy. Funny and a bit of a twist on the format in the third film. A good Saturday night in selection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 3 Jan 2014
By 
Emily J. K. Arnold "Crazy Cat Lady" (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My partner loved it for Christmas great stocking filler and not a bad price either with ability to put on my tablet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the best, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazon is amazing. I ordred this last minute as a gift for my son in law. It came in record time for Christmas and w were able to have a dam dood laugh watching this. Thank you amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!!!0, 28 Dec 2013
The best comedy by far!!!! The last film is as good as the first two if not better:-) I can watch it over and over again especially when down:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reiceved on time. item as described, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hangover Trilogy [Blu-ray] [2009] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
The Hangover series 1 and 2 where hiliarous, I can watch it all day every day and still be on the floor laughing!! Havent seen the third but know its going to be wicked. The box set arrived perfectly on time. Thanks Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars xmas present for son, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a limited edition tin bought for Christmas present I know my son will love it, arrived on time only took a couple of days!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars COR MY HEAD, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Hangover Trilogy [DVD + UV Copy] [2009] First is the best but they do follow on well are very funny and a lot of swearing ,, plenty of rude disgusting stuff to blinding bargain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Hangover Trilogy, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was pretty good deal i got on the day! good films plus it's limited edition steelcase so i'm pretty happy with it. Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Hangover Trilogy [Blu-ray] [2009] [Region Free]
The Hangover Trilogy [Blu-ray] [2009] [Region Free] by Bradley Cooper (Blu-ray - 2013)
17.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews