Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (78)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant box set!
This box set made the perfect Xmas present for my husband. Each film is just as brilliant as the other. Item arrived very quickly. Would highly recommend this to anyone who has enjoyed the films over the past few years
Published 11 months ago by Louise Jones

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Item arrived damaged. Not a great collection.
One of the cases arrived completely cracked, which is not good at all. In terms of the movies; first one phenomenal (9/10), second one worse (7/10), third is almost unwatchable (3/10). The box looks ok, though steelbook probably would've been the better option. Ultraviolet copies are included though, which is a big plus.
Published 2 months ago by R_


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 510 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious films, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hangover Trilogy [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
I really love these films. I had seen them before, but I thought I'd buy the trilogy box set. It also includes a UV copy for tablets and laptops which I might use on the go. These are very funny films, and the first one is one to savour. £15 is worth it, as the last one alone costs £10 in shops. I love the actors and could overlook the borderline impossible events to see the comic side. Definitely a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Hangover without the drink, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hangover Trilogy [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Bought as a present for my Step Son, you can have too much of a good thing with this trilogy. It's a good set to watch with a teenager as the films are moderately funny and it's good to hear a teenager laugh with enthusiasm!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Love The Films - Case Nothing Spectacular, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought this for the trilogy of films on Blu-ray. Excellent quality films. However concerning the metal case, this is nothing to write home about and I hardly think it will be a collector’s item in years to come. Purchase for the films but the case is neither here nor there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars trilogy, 17 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. M. Maley (northumberland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hangover Trilogy [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Bought this for the price it was spot on films are brill if you like American comedy postage was spot on delivery was on time defo by from this company again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hangover Trilogy [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
This was bought as a present for my son in law. He loved it so it gets a 5 star review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THE HANGOVER TRILOGY SET, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hangover Trilogy [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
I BOUGHT THIS SET FOR MY HUSBAND FOR CHRISTMAS.
wE HAVE WATCHED THIS SET AT LEAST TWICE - VERY FUNNY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really good, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really enjoyable films, good value for the money, I recommend these films for great large night entertainment. No disappointment with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great box set but....., 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Firstly, the films.....absolutely fantastic, great fun and the picture quality and sound quality are brilliant, now the "but" the courier firm used to deliver were nothing short of useless, the delivery guy tried to ram the parcel through my letter box causing damage to the cardboard packaging....lucky for me it was the steel book version as the plastic case would've been damaged, so beware
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great trilogy.

I would recommend this to anyone who has never seen The Hangover. Good laugh and a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hangover Trilogy [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Bought as a christmas present. It is very good value for money and was very well received by the recipient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 510 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Hangover Trilogy [DVD] [2009]
The Hangover Trilogy [DVD] [2009] by Todd Phillips (DVD - 2013)
£12.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews