Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bra
Very happy with this purchase very comfy to wear would highly recommend this to friends and family will purchase more
Published 6 months ago by Carole

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap
Thin cheap and nasty material with no support I would not recommend to anyone I was disappointed with this product
Published 9 months ago by vicky


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thin cheap and nasty material with no support I would not recommend to anyone I was disappointed with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Go to a high street retailer, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my mum who has problems with bra straps sticking in her. She is size 8 sent for the small and it is too small it would fit a 4yr old, so I sent for a medium this would fit a 8yr old if your lucky, so I bought XL even this is snug. For goodness sake she is a size 8.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 21 Mar 2014
By 
Mrs. Angela M. Smart (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found them quite small for the size I wanted thin material. some people might like them but not for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I expected a little more..., 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is comfy enough however I expected a bit more 'support'. I purchased this item for support during my pregnancy however I don't feel anymore supported than I would in a tight vest!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bra, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with this purchase very comfy to wear would highly recommend this to friends and family will purchase more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this Bra, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5starshop® Seamless Bra Women ladies Bras Padless Sports Bra Crop Top Vest Comfort Bra (Misc.)
I love this Bra, had to guess the size as it's small, medium, large etc , but it fits perfect and it's so comfortable. Just ordered 2 more in different colours and you can't beat the price. Very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good purchase, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
wanted this to put over my bra to wear with a white dress good purchase did the job thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good item and seller very quick delivery ..... Very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very small, would not recommend!!, 13 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is very small for the stated size i bought. I bought a XL ( size bigger than what i am) and still too small, it would fit a child! Very disapointed and would not reccomend anyone to purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wasn't comfy, 27 Sep 2013
It was very uncomfortable, I didn't like it at all I regret getting it and I'm never getting another one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews