Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gr8 buy!
Realised I needed a new shower curtain in a hurry ready for christmas and needed one that matched my bathroom. Looked on Amazon and found the one I wanted for a reasonable price and was amazed that it came before Christmas rather then after as I was told. Great work Amazon quick delivery and a very happy customer!!
Published 8 months ago by happy walker

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Unhappy with the purchase
The curtain is definitely not the colour I ordered (cream) - it is just a usual plain white curtain. What is worse, it is not waterproof and each time after showering I find the verge of the batch completely wet and a water puddle on the floor. Would not buy again as now I need to spend money again on a proper shower curtain. Very disappointed.
Published 4 months ago by Anetka


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars well priced, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I cant complain. for the price this is a good item. however the cream does look more like white but its ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars excellent for the price, 5 Mar 2014
For the price the item is excellent although more white than cream. I would recommend the item as it does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We love this curtain which is of good quality, looks good and really good value for money. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice quality, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As expected, but the quality cannot be seen in a photograph and I am pleased to say its very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars statement maker!!, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this shower curtain. Brilliant colour- very bold and certainly makes a statement! Comes packed in a lovely bag along with curtain hooks. It would have been better if the holes were finished off with chrome or white rings but still fab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Don't be shy, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colour finished of our bathroom the curtain stopped most the water but did find that the water will leak through it and it needs to be washed every week are you might get a dirty edge along the bottom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ok product, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Better quality than expected and quite wide. Launders well and no fraying around button hole/ hook holes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Shower Curtain plain white, 4 Oct 2013
This shower curtain is so not as the picture shows it's a cheap plain white curtain and not water lined as shown in the picture ! So disappointed with this item !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Anti mold, love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars wrong color, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this curtain is white not the cream one I ordered , will need to replace this with one that's the color I wanted in the first place...very misleading picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews