Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2013
Good product, its worth the £2.50 roughly. It actually saved my phone when it dropped but the plastic bit cracked but hey. My phone is alright. so I would recommend it, but you will need to know what you are getting for the price but its good that they give you the cloth, screen protector and the pen.

good product :)
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Well originally i had a flip down case it only lasted a couple of weeks before breaking with no harsh usage, and well i wont lie i found this quite cheap and it wouldn't be a big loss if it went the same way however it was alot better than expected infact im using it right now, it holds the phone very securely and keeps dirt of the screen, however i wouldn't keep bank cards in the front slots for one of 2 reasons, first is the phones speaker has a magnet which can whipe the magnectic strip on your card rendering it useless if it doesnt have the chip in it, the other is the preasure could compress down on your screen and cause damage.

However in all that being said it's a great cover and i would deffitly recommend it to anyone!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
After having broken my screen I needed something to protect it. This case fits the bill completely - superb protection and easy to fit. One But though - I did not receive the stylus advertised as coming with the case = not a huge problem as I have managed without one to date
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
I am new to the world of smartphones, and having recently got a Lumia 520, I had nothing to protect it, and so got this.

The good things
* Stylus included. I was disappointed that the Lumia does not ship with a stylus, but the one that came with this was very good.
* Good casing. Scratch resistant. Does the job it is supposed to.
* Unlike other reviews, I do not appear to have the problem of the magnets draining the battery.

The bad things
* There is no way to attach the stylus. It has hole in the top like it is supposed to tie on to something, but there is not string/elastic, and no where for the stylus to clip on to... meaning it just rolls around loose and can easily get lost.
* There are no instructions with the product and the protective screen is not attached, but must be stuck on... except that there all several points to stick on, and some of them on different sides. It can't be difficult to include a note (for the newbies like me) as to how these things attach.

The two points bring the star rating down to 3/5
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
This case is very nice generally of good quality but there is one major design flaw. The clasp on it shuts with a magnet and magnets interfere with battery life/usage even very weak ones. After a while of using the cover I noticed the battery life decreasing dramatically after only a few hours of light use. As soon as i removed the cover the battery returned to normal and has been for the past week! Just to prove the point I put the cover back on today and the battery went straight back to being crap. Unfortunate as this really is a lovely cover and really protects the phone but is completely useless as it just drains the battery.
22 comments|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Perfect fit for my new Nokia 520, keeps phone scratch free and safe from bumps, already prevented damage from a fall. Ordered item on a Sunday and received Tuesday morning at 10am. At £1.99 this has to be a no brainer as i know other sellers offer an identical product for more than £5
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
This product really holds my phone in tightly, all phone buttons are accessabile, and the stylus is a nice quality. Overall great value!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Very pleased with the Nokia lumia Black case and good after sales service. Would recommend to others to go for it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
It came back securely and safely packaged, it looked good, we put it on the case and It fit perfectly. I bought it for my grandfathers phone and he uses the stylus very often and finds it very helpful and the screen protector was also useful. Overall it was great!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
This item arrived very quickly.Also had a free screen protector and pen,which was an added bonus.Would recommend to a friend because of its great saving.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)