Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product
Good product, its worth the £2.50 roughly. It actually saved my phone when it dropped but the plastic bit cracked but hey. My phone is alright. so I would recommend it, but you will need to know what you are getting for the price but its good that they give you the cloth, screen protector and the pen.

good product :)
Published 22 months ago by ravin_123

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for the money
I am new to the world of smartphones, and having recently got a Lumia 520, I had nothing to protect it, and so got this.

The good things
* Stylus included. I was disappointed that the Lumia does not ship with a stylus, but the one that came with this was very good.
* Good casing. Scratch resistant. Does the job it is supposed to.
* Unlike other...
Published 18 months ago by M Sockel


‹ Previous | 1 245 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 3 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gbos Nokia Lumia 520 Black Leather Wallet Flip Case Cover Pouch + Free Screen Protector & Touch Stylus Pen - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Good product, its worth the £2.50 roughly. It actually saved my phone when it dropped but the plastic bit cracked but hey. My phone is alright. so I would recommend it, but you will need to know what you are getting for the price but its good that they give you the cloth, screen protector and the pen.

good product :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best cases yet!, 19 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gbos Nokia Lumia 520 Black Leather Wallet Flip Case Cover Pouch + Free Screen Protector & Touch Stylus Pen - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Well originally i had a flip down case it only lasted a couple of weeks before breaking with no harsh usage, and well i wont lie i found this quite cheap and it wouldn't be a big loss if it went the same way however it was alot better than expected infact im using it right now, it holds the phone very securely and keeps dirt of the screen, however i wouldn't keep bank cards in the front slots for one of 2 reasons, first is the phones speaker has a magnet which can whipe the magnectic strip on your card rendering it useless if it doesnt have the chip in it, the other is the preasure could compress down on your screen and cause damage.

However in all that being said it's a great cover and i would deffitly recommend it to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, 9 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gbos Nokia Lumia 520 Black Leather Wallet Flip Case Cover Pouch + Free Screen Protector & Touch Stylus Pen - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
After having broken my screen I needed something to protect it. This case fits the bill completely - superb protection and easy to fit. One But though - I did not receive the stylus advertised as coming with the case = not a huge problem as I have managed without one to date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for the money, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gbos Nokia Lumia 520 Black Leather Wallet Flip Case Cover Pouch + Free Screen Protector & Touch Stylus Pen - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I am new to the world of smartphones, and having recently got a Lumia 520, I had nothing to protect it, and so got this.

The good things
* Stylus included. I was disappointed that the Lumia does not ship with a stylus, but the one that came with this was very good.
* Good casing. Scratch resistant. Does the job it is supposed to.
* Unlike other reviews, I do not appear to have the problem of the magnets draining the battery.

The bad things
* There is no way to attach the stylus. It has hole in the top like it is supposed to tie on to something, but there is not string/elastic, and no where for the stylus to clip on to... meaning it just rolls around loose and can easily get lost.
* There are no instructions with the product and the protective screen is not attached, but must be stuck on... except that there all several points to stick on, and some of them on different sides. It can't be difficult to include a note (for the newbies like me) as to how these things attach.

The two points bring the star rating down to 3/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 23 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gbos Nokia Lumia 520 Black Leather Wallet Flip Case Cover Pouch + Free Screen Protector & Touch Stylus Pen - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This product really holds my phone in tightly, all phone buttons are accessabile, and the stylus is a nice quality. Overall great value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars design flaw, 10 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Gbos Nokia Lumia 520 Black Leather Wallet Flip Case Cover Pouch + Free Screen Protector & Touch Stylus Pen - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This case is very nice generally of good quality but there is one major design flaw. The clasp on it shuts with a magnet and magnets interfere with battery life/usage even very weak ones. After a while of using the cover I noticed the battery life decreasing dramatically after only a few hours of light use. As soon as i removed the cover the battery returned to normal and has been for the past week! Just to prove the point I put the cover back on today and the battery went straight back to being crap. Unfortunate as this really is a lovely cover and really protects the phone but is completely useless as it just drains the battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great quality at bargain price, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gbos Nokia Lumia 520 Black Leather Wallet Flip Case Cover Pouch + Free Screen Protector & Touch Stylus Pen - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Perfect fit for my new Nokia 520, keeps phone scratch free and safe from bumps, already prevented damage from a fall. Ordered item on a Sunday and received Tuesday morning at 10am. At £1.99 this has to be a no brainer as i know other sellers offer an identical product for more than £5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nokia Case, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gbos Nokia Lumia 520 Black Leather Wallet Flip Case Cover Pouch + Free Screen Protector & Touch Stylus Pen - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Very pleased with the Nokia lumia Black case and good after sales service. Would recommend to others to go for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nokia Lumia 520 Black Leather Flip Cover, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gbos Nokia Lumia 520 Black Leather Wallet Flip Case Cover Pouch + Free Screen Protector & Touch Stylus Pen - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This item arrived very quickly.Also had a free screen protector and pen,which was an added bonus.Would recommend to a friend because of its great saving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!!, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gbos Nokia Lumia 520 Black Leather Wallet Flip Case Cover Pouch + Free Screen Protector & Touch Stylus Pen - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This cover fits my phone perfectly and prevents it from scratches etc. Pen is well received due to my shakes. Quick delivery and a great purchase =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 245 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews