Customer Reviews


225 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (32)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (73)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 37 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ketone
heard these tablets are the lastest thing to lose weight well ive been taking for week now and lost 5 lbs without dieting so think they work hopefully be a new skinny me soon ;)
Published 15 months ago by steph

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money!
Did nothing! Please do not but this product, it made me put on more weight, buy the USA made ones!
,
Published 13 months ago by Malika chadli


‹ Previous | 114 15 1623 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars im happy with my results off keytone tablets, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raspberry Ketone - Weight Loss - Diet Pills - 30 Capsules Refill Pack (Personal Care)
i have lost 8lb in 3 weeks still takin the tablets they are very good for loosin weight will order more soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 5 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raspberry Ketone - Weight Loss - Diet Pills - 30 Capsules Refill Pack (Personal Care)
Waiting to see the results
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars didnt work for me!, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raspberry Ketone - Weight Loss - Diet Pills - 30 Capsules Refill Pack (Personal Care)
Did not work for me took at meal times as stated drank plenty of water throughout the day as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raspberry Ketone - Weight Loss - Diet Pills - 30 Capsules Refill Pack (Personal Care)
Work for me Lost weight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raspberry Ketone - Weight Loss - Diet Pills - 30 Capsules Refill Pack (Personal Care)
im still loss my weight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars mixed thoughts, 3 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Raspberry Ketone - Weight Loss - Diet Pills - 30 Capsules Refill Pack (Personal Care)
This product is a hit or miss I feel, I took these pills and I don't feel like anything changed in me. I saw changes like my hip bones or collar bones but I don't think that was the pill I think it was the placebo or my diet, the packaging is a large bag for a small amount of pills but they hold them fine and the smell is really nice actually, smells like the product description. The only problem that i know of is that my boyfriend brought a bag the same time i did to see if they worked and he got horrible headaches from these pills, he carried on using them and the headaches got worse so he passed them onto me, just be careful ordering these pills but if they work for you then this refill pack is fantastic, no faults with packaging or receiving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fake tablets, 21 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raspberry Ketone - Weight Loss - Diet Pills - 30 Capsules Refill Pack (Personal Care)
i took the real ones last summer and they were brilliant but cost too much for me but lost a stone last summer and got down to th 8 and a half stone i wanted to be. so though i'de try these and they are not the same and have been taking them for over a week and have done nothing. there ment to make you lose your appetite and these dont and they are a complete different colour. proberly just capsules full of sugar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They seem to work, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raspberry Ketone - Weight Loss - Diet Pills - 30 Capsules Refill Pack (Personal Care)
I've been taking them for four days so far, and they seem to work. I have been feeling a lot more energetic, I've been hitting the gym more often, I haven't had the urge to snack all the time, and they actually taste faintly of raspberry, which is nice. I haven't seen significant weight loss yet, but they make me feel I want to eat healthier and exercise more, and that's what really matters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 6 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raspberry Ketone - Weight Loss - Diet Pills - 30 Capsules Refill Pack (Personal Care)
Did not work for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 27 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raspberry Ketone - Weight Loss - Diet Pills - 30 Capsules Refill Pack (Personal Care)
Ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 114 15 1623 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews