Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars39
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: White|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2014
I have given this only TWO stars, purely because I was sent the travel mug, (not the regular mug with a handle)! The TRAVEL MUG is great, so I kept that, and it gets 5☆☆☆☆☆!
I just can't help but feel a tiny bit disappointed that I don't have the muh! O will order one soon!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Had this out of the box for 5 minutes and was in my hand and the handle just snapped off!! so unimpressed as this was a present for someone! We just got it out the box for a second and it snapped! Poor quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Brilliant, bought as a gift for my friend but now I've seen it in person I want one for myself!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Great item for any Friends' fan
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
Bought as a gift for a friend who is a massive FRIENDS fan. He loved it. Not much more to write here. Its a good quality mug and it holds a lot of volume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Bought this as a gift last Christmas for my mum, who is also a massive Friends fan. She loves it and uses it quite a lot and it's really good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Decent size mug. Comes in a nice box with friends characters on. Arrived quick. Good quality. Strong handle. Nice picture of good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
It arrived very dirty. There were also permenant dark flecks in the glaze. The print wasn't great resolution either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Great reminder of one of the best tv shows ever. Didn't use it yet (don't know if i'm going to)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Love the mug. It is just the right size for a morning coffee. Reminds me of my New York holiday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.