Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful
This product is very well made it is amazing value for money I would so recommend this jewellery and would buy more of the Same
Published 3 months ago by Miss Alison Fairlie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks really nice, but I had to shorten it as it ...
Looks really nice, but I had to shorten it as it was way too long. Still, really nice for the price and goes with everything.
Published 1 month ago by Reshma Patel


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 1 Jun 2014
By 
Miss Alison Fairlie "Alison Fairlie" (west yorkshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fashionwu Women's Retro Style clolorful Tone Rhinestone Chain Necklace Black (Jewellery)
This product is very well made it is amazing value for money I would so recommend this jewellery and would buy more of the Same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This necklace was better than expected, I ordered it for a particular occasion and did try to cancel as it would not arrive in time, I got a very nice email from the company it had already been dispatched from China so couldn't cancel. It did arrive to late for my event but I kept it and have worn it other times and have had many compliments for it. Glad I kept it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty necklace, 23 July 2014
Its very pretty as it's shown in the picture. It's not heavy at all in fact its very light weight and looks lovely with my outfits! I bought it in red i think i may go for a few more colours well worth the price! Definitely recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Necklace :D, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This necklace is soo much nicer than the picture, it does it no justice at all. Loverly and sparkly :) I would deffo recommend it to friends n thinking of ordering another color :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Necklace, 25 Feb 2014
Amazing value for money and a very beautiful necklace. It's a very solid necklace and looks quite expensive too so it's totally worth the buy! Will be buying more colours in these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fashionwu Women's Retro Style clolorful Tone Rhinestone Chain Necklace Black (Jewellery)
Lovely necklace, can wear with almost anything, lovely pattern, nice and light on the neck good value for money. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars white necklace will go with everything, very stylish., 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The seller has good communication with customer. It arrived within 18 days from china with tracking number. The necklace I brought was in colour white because it will go with every colour. Looks expensive and stylish. A really great statement necklace. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Necklance, 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fashionwu Women's Retro Style clolorful Tone Rhinestone Chain Necklace Black (Jewellery)
Excellent necklace, looks much better than photograph. Extremely good value for money and can't wait to wear it on my holidays.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Looks really nice, but I had to shorten it as it ..., 31 July 2014
This review is from: Fashionwu Women's Retro Style clolorful Tone Rhinestone Chain Necklace Black (Jewellery)
Looks really nice, but I had to shorten it as it was way too long. Still, really nice for the price and goes with everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews