Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Universal Touch Screen Stylus Pens
These arraived the same day as the replacement stylus pen and so I was unsure if they were going to be any good..
I tried one on my i-pod telephone and I was able to type without all the errors that I normally get with my stubby fingers on the tiny key pad.
Published 10 months ago by David Christopher Sullivan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap v expensive.
This stylus is not a 'solid' or sturdy item and I am rather disappointed by it's quality, however at the very cheap price it's no good expecting anything fantastic. I think the rubber 'cap' ends will wear really fast so its as well to have 3 packs (of 10)! Having purchased a single and a bit more expensive a stylus a while ago (this did not work well on a touch screen!)...
Published 6 months ago by Mrs J.W.Sutcliffe


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Universal Touch Screen Stylus Pens, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 X Universal Touch Screen Pen Stylus For Phone Tablet Kindle 4 Samsung GALAXY
These arraived the same day as the replacement stylus pen and so I was unsure if they were going to be any good..
I tried one on my i-pod telephone and I was able to type without all the errors that I normally get with my stubby fingers on the tiny key pad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!!!!!, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 X Universal Touch Screen Pen Stylus For Phone Tablet Kindle 4 Samsung GALAXY
Perfect Item, Perfect price, Excellent Delivery, what more can one say about this product, exceptional colour range, stylus is light and feels good !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pens very good for the money spent, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 X Universal Touch Screen Pen Stylus For Phone Tablet Kindle 4 Samsung GALAXY
Pens are just right for me with a hook on top to secure to phone. Very good value including postage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value for Money, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 X Universal Touch Screen Pen Stylus For Phone Tablet Kindle 4 Samsung GALAXY
I would have written this review before, but they accidentally fell into my Mother-in-laws handbag when the Postman came to call .... at least, that's what she has been telling me!

Plenty of pens for this exceptional price ... which means I can spread them around the house, car, office and various handbags with joyous abandon. Lovely colours too.

The only less than positive comment I have, and I must stress that it is a personal one, is the pen clip bit, which I find a bit of a nuisance. I would love to see this product with some kind of hole at the top that it can be clipped onto a lariat.

I cannot stress enough the importance of reading Amazon's reviews: doing so, made sure I didn't drop 15.99 for one pen, and went for these pretties.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 X Universal Touch Screen Pen Stylus For Phone Tablet Kindle 4 Samsung GALAXY
these are good value and good quality, I have paid a lot more just for one stylus and the quality is the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Okay i guess, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 X Universal Touch Screen Pen Stylus For Phone Tablet Kindle 4 Samsung GALAXY
These are okay but don't last very long but you do get ten of them so can't complain. At least if you lose one it doesn't really matter. There is lots of
different colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Stylus Pens, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 X Universal Touch Screen Pen Stylus For Phone Tablet Kindle 4 Samsung GALAXY
Bought this pack for my family we have a multitude of tablets & smart phones & they worked brilliantly love the bright colours & they are small enough to attach them to the cases to take out anywhere i found they are especially good when texting with my samsung galaxy ace 2.Very quick & prompt delivery excellent product & service all round would recommend to anybody
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not good con, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 X Universal Touch Screen Pen Stylus For Phone Tablet Kindle 4 Samsung GALAXY
when I got these phone pens they wernt in very good condision at all the most ov them were bent or chiped
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 X Universal Touch Screen Pen Stylus For Phone Tablet Kindle 4 Samsung GALAXY
Exactly what I wanted, cheaper than expected. Higjly recomended. Will use again. Posted very quick also. Can not fault it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylus, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 X Universal Touch Screen Pen Stylus For Phone Tablet Kindle 4 Samsung GALAXY
Good value compared with others I researched. They work well and so far 'do the job required'! Good choice of colours also appealed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews