Customer Reviews


158 Reviews
5 star:
 (80)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (23)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Way to spray!
These atomisers are perfect for popping into your handbag to top up perfume on the move. Most of my perfumes weigh an absolute ton because I buy the biggest which work out cheaper, but I can't carry them around with me. They are silver coloured so go with any colour. The spray bottle is a glass cylinder which fits inside the silver case and is easy to fill up. I just...
Published 15 months ago by Patricia

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not what i expected
this was not what i expected it to be.
i wish i paid extra from a shop as those ones are easier to fill up than these.
you have to manually sprray into the bottle, the material isnt the best and one of them has already cracked.
packaging wasnt the best either and one of them also came scratched.
would not use again or recommend to anyone
Published 14 months ago by Kris


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Way to spray!, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) 2Pcs x 5ml Unisex Travel Perfume Aftershave Atomizer Atomiser Pump Spray Bottle Handbag Refillable Atomizer-Silver (Misc.)
These atomisers are perfect for popping into your handbag to top up perfume on the move. Most of my perfumes weigh an absolute ton because I buy the biggest which work out cheaper, but I can't carry them around with me. They are silver coloured so go with any colour. The spray bottle is a glass cylinder which fits inside the silver case and is easy to fill up. I just sprayed my favourite scent direct into glass bottle. It doesn't appear to leak, which could have been a problem. For the measly price - and for two at that - they are brilliant. Arrived (from China) in a good time and free postage as well. Can't recommend these highly enough -well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not what i expected, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) 2Pcs x 5ml Unisex Travel Perfume Aftershave Atomizer Atomiser Pump Spray Bottle Handbag Refillable Atomizer-Silver (Misc.)
this was not what i expected it to be.
i wish i paid extra from a shop as those ones are easier to fill up than these.
you have to manually sprray into the bottle, the material isnt the best and one of them has already cracked.
packaging wasnt the best either and one of them also came scratched.
would not use again or recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 2 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) 2Pcs x 5ml Unisex Travel Perfume Aftershave Atomizer Atomiser Pump Spray Bottle Handbag Refillable Atomizer-Silver (Misc.)
It does exactly as it is described. The product was shipped from China but arrived within a week or two. I had no issue with leaks or spills so far (unlike other similar products I tried) and the two part casing (inner glass and outer protective casing) design is good.

Unlike other (more expensive) products where to fill/refill, one has to remove the spray cap off the perfume/aftershave bottle and stick the protruding nib into the bottom of the atomiser, the simplest way to fill this product is to actually just spray the perfume into the glass canister directly.

Overall, I found this to be a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars small stylish and shiny and an atomiser not a spary., 5 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) 2Pcs x 5ml Unisex Travel Perfume Aftershave Atomizer Atomiser Pump Spray Bottle Handbag Refillable Atomizer-Silver (Misc.)
hassle free transaction.

arrived in the delivery window - general tip - be fair to the seller check the detail of delivery info. If they give a date fine, if they say shipped from HK or somewhere be prepared for a few weeks of waiting. IF THEY DON'T give delivery detail think twice. why don't they?
As it happens I didn't have to wait too long for these. they were reasonably well packed and were undamaged and exactly as described and pictured.

Simple and intuitive to use. EASY to fill. my favourite two ways. I got some cheap pipettes ( a pack of ten cost quid ) these are perfect. Squeeze the bulbous end between finger and thumb (and hold) to expel air, dip the pointy end in to liquid of choice, un-squeeze finger and thumb, pull out of liquid tap/shake any drops off, put pointy end in little glass tube and re-squeeze finger and thumb. Repeat until almost full. Almost, to allow for the little pipe that goes to the bottom of the tube. You'll get the idea.
Other easy peasy way is to take a common-or-garden drinking straw. place in to liquid of choice. put thumb over end that sticks out. carefully - without breaking seal caused by thumb (or finger if you used finger instead), lift straw from liquid and place in to little tube NOW take thumb etc. off the end of the straw. the liquid will ow fall out of the straw in to the tube. Again You'll get the idea.

Incidentally the little tube UNSCREWS from the pumpy atomiser bit. IT IS NOT A PUSH FIT. so don't just yank it. treat it with respect and it'll be good to go years.

The tube holds a reasonable amount. but I guess it depends how 'liberal' you want to be with your scent. I find it lasts long enough to not be a pain to top op now and then.

The ATOMISER itself is just that. some of these pump bottles deliver a spray like kitchen surface sprays. this actually delivers a nice fine mistier spray.

Small enough to keep in pockets, purse, belt bags car door bins etc. It's 83mm tall by 17mm thick.

used now for a month or so and am still impressed.

ACID TEST: would I buy again/recommend - YES
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) 2Pcs x 5ml Unisex Travel Perfume Aftershave Atomizer Atomiser Pump Spray Bottle Handbag Refillable Atomizer-Silver (Misc.)
I needed an atomiser as my aftershaves lacked them. When looking at the common ones they would not work as they require your aftershave to have an atomiser too. This required me to just pour it in. This is much easier than it sounds and I did not require any funnel. Easy to wash out to add a new aftershave. I will definitely be buying more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 1 out of 2's not bad . . . ?, 2 Mar. 2014
By 
J. North (Beverley, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) 2Pcs x 5ml Unisex Travel Perfume Aftershave Atomizer Atomiser Pump Spray Bottle Handbag Refillable Atomizer-Silver (Misc.)
Good if they both work. Ordered one lot which is 2 atomisers but only one works. Delivery took quite a while, so missed the birthday box they were supposed to be in. The price has since dropped which is probably for the best considering only 50% worked. Very easy to use, just unscrew and fill. The working one's brilliant so worth a punt I reckon, just allow plenty of time for delivery!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My best buy., 28 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) 2Pcs x 5ml Unisex Travel Perfume Aftershave Atomizer Atomiser Pump Spray Bottle Handbag Refillable Atomizer-Silver (Misc.)
It is exactly what I ordered. To be able to fill with any of my perfumes to carry in my handbag is so useful . I love the brushed steel finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item., 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) 2Pcs x 5ml Unisex Travel Perfume Aftershave Atomizer Atomiser Pump Spray Bottle Handbag Refillable Atomizer-Silver (Misc.)
Lovely items at a great price. Very easy to use. They look really stylish and would suit either male or female.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Low Price Low Quality, 29 Sept. 2013
By 
Andrew Jones - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) 2Pcs x 5ml Unisex Travel Perfume Aftershave Atomizer Atomiser Pump Spray Bottle Handbag Refillable Atomizer-Silver (Misc.)
Noticed one of the two's top was misaligned/kicked over so filled with water and stood upside down over night, as suspected that one leaked.

Other wise good strong pump action with fine mist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Much better than anticipated - no leaking, 9 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) 2Pcs x 5ml Unisex Travel Perfume Aftershave Atomizer Atomiser Pump Spray Bottle Handbag Refillable Atomizer-Silver (Misc.)
I'm always sceptical about products like this, cheap and cheerful. However, none so with this. The first pleasant surprise was that there are two of them delivered - so I gave one to the wife to use. They were intended for holding a small amount of after shave for meetings and travel for work.

So far so good - the glass vial sits within an aluminium sleeve and screws in tightly. I've had no problem with leaking even with the container upside down in a bag for an extended period of time. It passed airport security fine in the UK too and survived the trip. It throws out a far whack of the contents when you squirt it but the action is firm and positive with a reasonably wide spray, ideal for what I wanted.

No problems and very practical for a very cheap price. Recommended and you can be confident knowing that the contents wont spill or leak.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews