Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars37
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I have no idea what 'Island Punch' is actually meant to smell like, but this is an almost exact smell-match for the energy drink Red Bull.

Personally I happen to rather like the smell- fruity and sort of Vimto-y, but also evocative of times when I've pumped myself full of caffeine and felt excitable and busy. Is that a bit weird? Maybe. But I like it anyway.

I find the 3D versions of the Jelly Belly fresheners good generally- their smell lasts several weeks and is nicely strong once you've been out of the car for a few hours, especially on hot days. Hanging them can be a little bit awkward- the hook could be designed a little bit better- but that's a tiny niggle and I intend to keep my car well stocked with these in future.

And it saves me from needing to buy any Red Bull!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I LOVE IT! It smells yummy and its cute to look at! i don't know what an Island Punch is but the smell does punch you as soon as you open the car door but its a very pleasant punch.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Weird white powdery fingerprints on product. DO NOT buy as indicates was probably opened before sold. Very disappointed.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Got a bunch of these for all my family for Christmas, very good! Came quickly, smelt fantastic. What more can I say?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Another reviewer commented that the smell resembled Red Bull and I agree with that only the smell is 10x sweeter, more like blue slush puppies. Very pungent like as if someone spilt a few cups of them in your car but wasn't too overbearing. The hook that came with it didn't quite fit on my rear view mirror and would of preferred traditional string.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Love the smell of this, although it doesn't last very long. Usually buy Jelly Belly from Tesco's but couldn't find the purple Island Punch scented one! It's still hanging even though it doesn't really smell anymore
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Very nice smell when you open it an hangs in the car unobtrusively however the smell faded quite quickly. I would
Happily use again if someone else gave it to me but won't buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Delivered on time. However, had white fingerprints all over the product.
Smells nice, but it isn't pleasant having my product dangling in front of me in my car when it's dirty.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
I was told about this product so I thought I would try it out. I was not disappointed lovely smell throughout the car and still going!!! Would recommend it !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Colourful and smell great. I bought these for my daughter and her friend who have both recently passed their driving tests and they love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)