Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


42 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent roomy bag - would highly recommend
This bag is fabulous! Huge - loads of pockets. Plenty of room for A4 folders, textbooks and PE kits! My daughter has even managed to take her lunch box in it along with everything else too! Great sturdy quality - nicely lined so books don't get wet on rainy days. Good strong straps - and daughter informs me it is very comfortable to wear too. Best bag for school I have...
Published 12 months ago by Donna

versus
14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Almost!
I bought this bag as my previous rucksack was too small for my laptop and was breaking. This one is great, looks good and is very roomy - fits in my laptop, 2 A4 size books, plus lunchbox, charger etc.
However, the shoulder straps are too long, even on the shortest setting as I prefer to have backpacks resting on my back not on my bum! - I am also quite tall so was...
Published 8 months ago by Laura Line


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

42 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent roomy bag - would highly recommend, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is fabulous! Huge - loads of pockets. Plenty of room for A4 folders, textbooks and PE kits! My daughter has even managed to take her lunch box in it along with everything else too! Great sturdy quality - nicely lined so books don't get wet on rainy days. Good strong straps - and daughter informs me it is very comfortable to wear too. Best bag for school I have bought in many years - and I have bought a LOT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is really practical and a great size, easy to fit a4 folders in. This product comes with loads of different pockets to store things in and is completed to a very high standard. Definitely recommend this product and seller!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with this bag, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag came very promptly from the seller. It has large pockets including a few on the inside for phone, keys, etc. it has nice wide shoulder straps for carrying the heavy loads required of a student. Design is unique and simples and just how it looks in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and practical.., 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excilent quality, looks exactly as it does on the pictures. Stylish and practical.

I would recommend this item to students.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zicac women girl cute stripe canvas backpack, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my granddaughter who has just started at university and found this to be the perfect item for carrying arouns notes and books. Quick delivery and well packed. Good seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Almost!, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Koolertron Unisex Vintage Casual Daypack Fashion Pack Canvas Leather Travel Hiking Backpacks Campus School College Bookbag Rucksack Gym Shoulder Bag Portable Carry Case Bag for Sony Canon Nikon Olympus DSLR Ipad Google Nexus SamSung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 Microsoft Surface 10 Inch Tablet PC Xmas Gift for Teenage Girls/Boys
I bought this bag as my previous rucksack was too small for my laptop and was breaking. This one is great, looks good and is very roomy - fits in my laptop, 2 A4 size books, plus lunchbox, charger etc.
However, the shoulder straps are too long, even on the shortest setting as I prefer to have backpacks resting on my back not on my bum! - I am also quite tall so was surprised this was the case.
Also, once on the shortest setting it won't stay there, but drifts longer throughout the day. The adjusters (whatever they are actually called) don't seem to fit properly.
Also one of the buckles on the front strap is incorrectly sized too so the middle bar doesn't rest on the surround but slips between (hmm tricky to describe) and the buckle comes undone. Am worried I will soon lose the part with the magnet attached.
Overall though, the bag looks like quality and seems to be sturdy (I have had it ~2 months now, using daily and heavily loading it) with no strain showing as of yet. Just some irritating details!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag arrived a few days after my order, the bag is very good quality material and many handy pockets all around the bag. The only downside I'd say is that the blue colour on the bag is not as vibrant as it looks in the pictures, however the blue colour is still nice and complimentary :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what a college student needs!, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent bag looks exactly the same as the picture. It's a great size and can fit up to 6 large text books and lunch in it. There are lots of pockets inside and the large pocket is great for holding a pencil case and the small pocket on the back is perfect for a locker key and student ID. A great bag overall would recommend to anyone in sixth form, college or uni :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Possible China copy - poor quality bag, 12 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is delivery direct from China and the quality of this bag is similar to those usually found in copy markets.

The zips are poor quality and the stitching around the straps is not strong. The bag is made from thin light cotton and is not strong. It is not what I would expect as a canvas bag. This product would not pass durability tests. This bag is not fit for purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality bag that is larger than expected and easily ..., 6 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality bag that is larger than expected and easily holds A 4 lever files. Packed very well and arrived in good time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews