Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2014
Draw what you want with the colours you want its great I live it you can't great me off it! Really good buy good value !
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
It's alright I suppose you can't actually get onto snapchat though, but it's a lot of fun, you have to draw what you see
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Ah such itch tracy ugh ugh web judged arm ought Ann is well be pa Hz oz :/ :/? Is rd
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
It's great but I thought it would be the real snapchat but for what it is its great and good fun
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
This is not snap chat.
The people on there swear and the other players draw naughty things.
This doesn't even deserve ONE star.
It deserves -1,000,000
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Always good for a laugh with friends or just a general boredom buster. So much fun, no problems what so ever :)
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
This is awful don't spend your money on it its as waste o time. Spend your money on Christmas presebts
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
RUBBISH - never worked so deleted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
I thought this app would be about snap chat but all it is is a word example: octopus and then using red and black pens you have to draw it I hated it don't waste your money can I get a refund. This is only good for children that love wasting money and sliding there finger up and down
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
I love this it is so fun trying to do good instead of ducky drawings!! It s really silly, I have had good times
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)