Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2013
I bought this ring as a birthday present and a wedding ring for my husband and he loved it! I think there is nothing that can replace a gift if the person you intended to buy it for likes it. So, I must say that this ring is a perfect gift! Just one thing, may be the store should add all the ring sizes to one page (menu) its easier finding the size this way, rather than looking through different pages.
22 comments|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
It is a very solid 925 silver tungsten and it has a very beautiful design. Just be very careful with the size cause i had to buy one size bigger after i purchased the correct size and i had to give it as a present to my mother, cause i was needing a size bigger. So when you decide to buy this ring buy one size bigger than the one you are buying normally.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
We had to purchase a new ring for my husband to be as he lost so much weight. He loves the Tungsten rings and we looked everywhere for one (he's a bit fussy!). We seen this and having £100 saving we thought we would order and give it a go. It was the best decision we made, this ring is high quality, fit is perfect and you certainly won't get it any cheaper! Thank you so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Arrived very quickly! Was a bit skeptical as it was so cheap from the original price, but what a fantastic product for the money!! So pleased with it and hoping my partner will be too as it's a birthday gift for him. The quality is lovely and it's quite masculine too. It's being used as an engagement ring :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Although overall the ring looks good, the finishing isn't perfect. In some places, it's rough and feels odd to skin.
Also the sizing isn't perfect. My brother uses size s all the time, but this 1 is quite big for him.
Please order a size smaller than tour usual requirement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
This look good for the price its a big ring got to say & yes this ring is very strong. Some people say got to get a bigger size then what you are, well did not needed to do this it fit me 100% no problems at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Ordered the wring size initially. Emailed and requested change of size before dispatch. Was completed seamlessly and confirmation email same day. Gorgeous ring other half very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
This ring appears at a greatly reduced price, hard to believe
that you could get this kind of quality for the money paid.
Great delivery, earlier than expected. Excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
This is a very nice ring, comfortable and well made. My boyfriend liked it so much that he said 'yes' and now is my fiancé. That says it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Bought this for my boyfriend as a thumb ring and he loves it, beautiful product very very happy with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)