Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars14
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2014
This is slower than the original memory card . The camera hangs on each photo taken so there is no way you could do fast shots. Apart from that it works fine. Although for Olympus my Camedia programme does not recognise it and any photos have to be downloaded to another programme and copied over. Not too much of a problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
The item was exactly as describe, arrived promptly in good condition and is good value for money. Does what it should
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Does what it says on the tin. Couldnt get these on the high street any longer for my Olympus camera. Great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Good products with no problems.Worst part is wrotn this review that has to contain at least 20 words. Stupid really
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Not a lot one can say about it except it works and fits my camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
really pleased with this item works great in my camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Good price and works well in Olympus FE 280
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Excellent price for a quality item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Very pleased highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
great product and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.