Customer Reviews


122 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant and works
I was not sure what to expect after reading mixed reviews about this case however for me its brilliant. I have dropped my phone so many times from fairly high heights and the case has definitely saved it from smashing!!! If you're a bit clumsy and have an iphone like me then you should get one because it is not as big and ugly as all the other shockproof cases either!
Published 8 months ago by Jennifer Yeates

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Good Price, Poor Product
The case doesn't fit my phone brilliantly. The bottom corner keeps having to be pushed back into place. Surely the whole point of a case is to protect your phone, not to have your phone fall out because you haven't checked that it's still securely held in the last hour. That being send I wasn't expecting anything amazing for the price and you do get a screen protected and...
Published 4 months ago by Grey Monkey


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant and works, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was not sure what to expect after reading mixed reviews about this case however for me its brilliant. I have dropped my phone so many times from fairly high heights and the case has definitely saved it from smashing!!! If you're a bit clumsy and have an iphone like me then you should get one because it is not as big and ugly as all the other shockproof cases either!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good apart from colour, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought it and it came in good timing but it was not red it was ever so slightly pinkish
Other than that it is the best phone case ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does just what it says. Provides the protection from damage with the added bonus of a USB cable . Would recommend this to anyone with an Apple iPhone 4S.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Few adjustments, 25 Sep 2013
Arrived early which was impressive. Placed the covers on my phone and the fit wasn't perfect. I heated up the plastic case while it was off the phone with a heat gun and closed the clips slightly on either side. Fits a treat now, keeps everything tight. Perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely happy with this product, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mobile-Heaven Apple iPhone 4 4S Premium White Shock Proof Case Cover Includes Screen Protector, Cleaning Cloth And Stylus Pen (Electronics)
Extremely happy with this product. Arrived within 48 hours of ordering it and at free of charge delivery at such an amazing product I cannot complain! Coming with a stylish stylus and free charger I am truly overwhelmed at the range of this product. For the price, I shall definetly be returning to this seller!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Overall great product, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was pleased with product
It came very quickly and overall quality seems good. Shorter than expected time.
Not just as attractive looking as in photos but fine
Overall great product
Also the charger lead and screen protector that came with the case were great add ons at this price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Good Price, Poor Product, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case doesn't fit my phone brilliantly. The bottom corner keeps having to be pushed back into place. Surely the whole point of a case is to protect your phone, not to have your phone fall out because you haven't checked that it's still securely held in the last hour. That being send I wasn't expecting anything amazing for the price and you do get a screen protected and stylus with it which are good quality. Overall don't expect great things here, spend a bit extra and get a case that does what it's suppose too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You get what you pay for. It doesn't fir properly and is very poor quality. Don't bother buying it, spend a little more for better quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great accessory, 10 July 2014
Perfect for my 12 year old and whilst is practical looks really funky
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice, but a little flimsy at the botton
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews