Customer Reviews


760 Reviews
5 star:
 (443)
4 star:
 (139)
3 star:
 (87)
2 star:
 (25)
1 star:
 (66)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazeballs
this phone case is absolutely amazing, the black case inside holds the phone securely and safely without making it difficult to remove the phone when necessary. The blue looks very nice- a teal blue. I have had no issues with this case plus it comes with a usb cord, stylus and screen protector so its definitely worth the money (got it on sale). The material of the case is...
Published 10 months ago by Abi-Gayle

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wallet for IPhone 4
Bit tight for the credit cards, and it is abut rigid when speaking on phone?..however it looks good and is for the price!
Published 16 months ago by Karen Stephens


‹ Previous | 1 2 376 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good seller & product, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mobile-Heaven Apple iPhone 4 4S Premium Black PU Leather Flip Wallet Case Cover Pouch Includes USB Data Cable, Screen Protector And Stylus Pen (Electronics)
A good seller...item arrived with no hassles. I would recommend this as a value for money item that fits my iphone perfectly and protects it well. Doesnt look cheap at all. Happy as Larry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 30 Sep 2013
By 
Excellent value for money - phone fits the case perfectly and seems sturdy. Delivery was much quicker than expected too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent customer service, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was originally sent the wrong case. I contacted Mobile-Heaven who sent a replacement within a day and were extremely courteous. I would recommend them to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing value, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mobile-Heaven Apple iPhone 4 4S Premium Black PU Leather Flip Wallet Case Cover Pouch Includes USB Data Cable, Screen Protector And Stylus Pen (Electronics)
Only paid £3.49 and received the case which fits my iPhone 4 perfectly. Also received the charging wire and stylus pen and screen protector. You couldn't ask for more. Fantastic value and all works perfectly. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value!, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It arrived promptly and is very good value for money, good colour match and comes with extras . I would buy this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 23 Dec 2013
This phone case is great quality, with all parts of it useful and in good working order, would recommend and buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cover for ipone, 5 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely colour. Quick to open and feels safe if I accidentally drop the phone. Easy to find if I lose phone,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad Product, 4 May 2014
By 
KTA (Manchester UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mobile-Heaven Apple iPhone 4 4S Premium Black PU Leather Flip Wallet Case Cover Pouch Includes USB Data Cable, Screen Protector And Stylus Pen (Electronics)
worst product i ever bought for my iphone
very poor quality and iphone case(side latches) broke off within a week.The Flip started leaving a mark on front of the case within days
Its is cheap but still not worth even that monies..dont buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Drains battery life, 30 Mar 2014
This product looks smart and protects my phone well however since the case has been on my phone my battery life just keeps getting drained very fast, I though it may have just been my phone however I've had it off the last 2days and the battery life has lasted a lot longer, I'm not sure wether it's to do with the magnet in the case, but my phone went from 100% to nothing within 6 hours and it had just been In my jacket as I was at work, hope this helps when buying the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant value, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mobile-Heaven Apple iPhone 4 4S Premium Black PU Leather Flip Wallet Case Cover Pouch Includes USB Data Cable, Screen Protector And Stylus Pen (Electronics)
fast delivery and great value came with screen protector and mini pen. Fantastic value for money and the quality is brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 376 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews