Customer Reviews


506 Reviews
5 star:
 (292)
4 star:
 (105)
3 star:
 (51)
2 star:
 (19)
1 star:
 (39)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value
Needed a new case and wanted it to cover the screen - does what it says and does it well for the price
Published 8 months ago by mr W J brown

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wallet for IPhone 4
Bit tight for the credit cards, and it is abut rigid when speaking on phone?..however it looks good and is for the price!
Published 11 months ago by Karen Stephens


‹ Previous | 1 251 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wallet for IPhone 4, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bit tight for the credit cards, and it is abut rigid when speaking on phone?..however it looks good and is for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad product, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mobile-Heaven Apple iPhone 4 4S Premium Black PU Leather Flip Wallet Case Cover Pouch Includes USB Data Cable, Screen Protector And Stylus Pen (Electronics)
Do not buy broke after a Couple of days of use my phone literally just fell out of the case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mobile-Heaven Apple iPhone 4 4S Premium Black PU Leather Flip Wallet Case Cover Pouch Includes USB Data Cable, Screen Protector And Stylus Pen (Electronics)
Needed a new case and wanted it to cover the screen - does what it says and does it well for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab cover great value for money.., 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was pleased with my iPhone case, great value for money and arrived next day. Would defo recommend this to any one who's looking for a good protective cover for iPhone 4..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality leather that started to degrade after only 3 months of use., 5 Feb 2014
By 
David W (Lytham St.Annes, England United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Poor quality leather that started to come apart after only 3 months of use. I contacted the seller who was unhelpful and made me jump through lots of unnecessary hoops. They initially asked for a photo, which I provided, then they wanted me to return at own cost and would only replace in the same colour provided the cover signal cable and pen was also was returned which I've since discarded as the cable did not fit well. Inflexible and unhelpful seller. I would recommend you avoid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fell apart in 1 week, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bits have come off on all corners and on top and the whole strip on the rights hand side. I am really disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great phone case really handy to have a spare wire and a stylus that actually works with a iphone great value for money also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont buy it, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mobile-Heaven Apple iPhone 4 4S Premium Black PU Leather Flip Wallet Case Cover Pouch Includes USB Data Cable, Screen Protector And Stylus Pen (Electronics)
The case is different to the picture and the phone doesn't fit into the base properly, a annoying clicking sound is made every time you touch the phone. The strap to close the case hardly works and the part where the not is tucked behind the cards in the picture isn't even a feature in the case you get
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
never again will i buy this cover online less than 2 weeks it started to peel u do pay for what u get its wise to buy at a store rather than online with these cheap covers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars color false, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really fast service but the purple colour was much brighter on the website to what we actually got. Would have preceded the brighter colour purple...it was much more funky...the deep purple was nice but boring. Think you need to make the colours more realistic to what people are buying. Bit disappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 251 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews