Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fleece
bought for my wife as a present and it was received well and is just the weight that she required
Published 3 months ago by CJJ

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Size has gone funny since last bought, long arms
Lovely tops bought so many in the past, amazing value and comfort

Disappointed at change that means arms are long
Published 8 days ago by MrT


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fleece, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my wife as a present and it was received well and is just the weight that she required
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars well made and lovely colour, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this top for my sister , i love the colour ,its so nice that I will probably get one for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ok but size?, 20 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always like craghopper, this is great mid weight fleece, ideal for layering. But what is it these days about arm length. I am not a gorilla.
When I first started buying these tops the arm length was great for me. But each top I have bought since, the arm length has increased. I have kept the top, but sleeves are halfway down my fingers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Size has gone funny since last bought, long arms, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely tops bought so many in the past, amazing value and comfort

Disappointed at change that means arms are long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great top, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i loved this colour and the material is so soft, it is a comfortable fit, warm and easy to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super fleece, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best fleece I have ever had! Soft and warm yet if weather is warm one does not get overheated. super quality and a real bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Awful shapeless garment, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I already own some of these fleece tops and have worn them for years. Heaven only knows what Craghoppers have done with the design but the shape, fit, sleeves in particular are completely shapeless. There is nothing nice I can say about this garment except I will never order again.. Berghaus much better quality and shape - they get my money from now on..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fleece, 27 Mar 2014
By 
Marilyn Neil (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this fleece and am delighted with the quality. It fits snug so it doesn't
make me look lost when wearing it. Would definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fit and always comfortable to wear, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have 4 craghopper tops now and love them all, they're so comfy and wash and dry so quickly. Very light for carrying if the weather warms up at all, and whats more doesn't crease, also very warm and snug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Longer than my other craghopper fleeces but just as comfortable and warm well worth the money. Would buy here again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa5a67c8)

This product

Only search this product's reviews