Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the coat but zip is faulty, 28 Dec 2013
By 
The Old Man (North Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this jacket, it has the number of pockets I needed and is the exact colour and style I wanted ie. Black. The only issue with the actual style of the design, is that the hood is detachable only, and doesn't roll up into the collar like my other Craghoppers jacket. You either have to carry it separately or leave it attached all the time. For the RRP of the jacket, that's disappointing.

However, I have had nothing but problems with the zip. It started off just very difficult to zip up, and now the zip pulls apart most of the time leaving the zipper stuck half way. Once I even got totally stuck in it whilst trying to slide myself out of it, so I could get out and undo it! Very embarrassing in the office!

I've bought lots of Craghoppers products over the years, and I've never had any other problems, so I'm sure this was a one-off faulty zip. The Amazon supplier has offered to replace it for me without any argument if I send it back to them, which should be noted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant hood design, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely coat, with recent weather had a fair bit of use, brilliant hood design.The coat let's you breathe and plenty of good sized pockets.Good length also.I love wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is the bizz, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable light warm and on top of that it keeps you nice and dry. I looked and tried a lot. A lot more expensive ones and they for me were no worth the money. I also got the fleece to go with it all i can say is for me its very good. Money well spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WATERPROOF JACKET, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craghoppers Men's Kiwi Long Jacket (Sports Apparel)
This jacket kept me dry inside and out during this very wet winter.
I like the longer length too and the sleeves were long enough when riding my bike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps me dry, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craghoppers Men's Kiwi Long Jacket (Sports Apparel)
So far this has been a great jacket. Keeps me dry in heavy rain. Seems rugged. I like Graghopper gear and this jacket has not (so far) disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
took it to Alaska - kept me warm and dry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent jacket, 20 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good jacket does everything it says on the label was the cheapest price on amazon more expensive in the shop my husband is very pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am pleased to report a replacement, 24 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unfortunately the X-large was too big for my husband & I had to return it, but, I am pleased to report a replacement, large, was sent very soon after.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craghoppers Men's Kiwi Long Jacket (Sports Apparel)
the product and delivery times have fully met my expectations

Mario
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Nov 2014
Excellent all weather coat with very good hood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

CRAGHOPPERS Kiwi Long Men's Jacket, Green, L
£62.25
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews