Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars brill
my man loves it. fits perfect. only part i can fault is the inscription, can do with being a little bigger.
Published 16 months ago by leanne kidd

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Titanium
I bought this because it was described as being titanium but my boyfriend, who has a metal allergy and can only wear pure metals, broke out in an itchy rash therefore proving this item is not pure titanium. Also, it arrived without the 'I Love You' engraving, instead with an engraving of 'Titanium'.
Would not reccommend.
Published 15 months ago by Grace


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars brill, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my man loves it. fits perfect. only part i can fault is the inscription, can do with being a little bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simple wedding ring, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for my civil partnership wedding, didn't expect to be still wearing it as it was only meant for the day. Now its never off my finger. Comfortable and not too obvious
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Titanium, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this because it was described as being titanium but my boyfriend, who has a metal allergy and can only wear pure metals, broke out in an itchy rash therefore proving this item is not pure titanium. Also, it arrived without the 'I Love You' engraving, instead with an engraving of 'Titanium'.
Would not reccommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely wedding ring, quick delivery, fab customer service, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this ring for hubby to be (now hubby). We had left it till the last min and when I ordered the ring I misread the delivery dates. Once my order had gone through it said the earliest date it would arrive would be the day before the wedding and the latest a couple days after. In a panic I contacted the seller to ask if it could be hear by the earlier date by the latest. They quickly responded saying they'd post it out first thing and I received it in plenty time and before the est delivery date. The ring itself is of good quality with a lovely inscription on the inside :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a bargain!! I have hunted high and low for a ring for my fiance but could not get one in his size anywhere (he is a size M). It arrived on time in a cute little box with ribbon round. It looks gorgeous and fits him great. I was worried it might look cheap but it certainly doesn't. He is very happy with it as am I.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quick service, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great service very quick even for a bank holiday. x Great prices will be getting mine wedding ring from them too x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mens ring, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i would reccomend this ring brillient value for money,size is perfect,and really heavy so wont dent or scratch,buy one to see even if worn a couple of times cannot moan for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Dec 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very nice, smooth edge. Nice weight to it as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice ring for the money looks good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews