Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer
This came very quickly , whom I have purchased it for will be extremely happy , the colouring on this bag is nice to ,
Published 9 months ago by Flutters

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice bag
Arrived promptly, and is definitely worth the 4.90 I paid, although the inside zip has broken on the 2nd day of using.
Published 1 month ago by mrs donna m griffiths


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer, 30 Sep 2013
This came very quickly , whom I have purchased it for will be extremely happy , the colouring on this bag is nice to ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purrfect, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think this is a great bag for the money. Ok, so there are no zipped pockets or compartments or fone pocket but who cares? I certainly don't. I am not a handbag person but liked this so much, I ordered another in the brown leopard print.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought it for a Christmas present, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought it for a Christmas present, the person will love it! Thanks for the quick turn around!
I might have to get myself one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 July 2014
By 
malcolm (pimlico, london. uk) - See all my reviews
Nice layout of animal print.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice bag, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived promptly, and is definitely worth the 4.90 I paid, although the inside zip has broken on the 2nd day of using.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Acceptable but a bit on the light side., 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Material a bit thin and would have liked it to be a big bigger. Should have looked more closely at the measurements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars animal print bag., 21 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a nice looking bag. Arrived quite quickly. There's an inside pocket and part for mobile. I put my compartment bag organiser insert inside it so I've got the organisation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Canvas Handbag, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bag is ok for price - but the buckles are only secured by magnet snaps the first time it was used one came off as was not aware. Had to secure with "super glue" been alright since. Should not be expected to do this?????
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lasdies canvas faux leather tassle satchel handbag shoulder bag tote., 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i gave this bag loved this item i picked this to go with my new coat. five stars great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 17 Mar 2014
By 
Hannah Sharp (Denny, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit smaller than I expected, but still a good bag. The material is good and will keep well. Good for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews