Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good things
My boyfriend loves Tetris so I got this for him, it went down really well!
This is a fun game that anyone can join in with pretty easily, friends found themselves re building the tower over and over again. The pieces are made of plastic so they're even louder than regular Jenga, which only added to the fun for us, but if you want something quiet this isn't it!
Published 14 months ago by Isabella

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap light plastic blocks unsuited to the game of Jenga
Yep that sums it up cheap light plastic blocks unsuited to the game of Jenga, played it once and not since very fiddly and light completely unsuited to the name Jenga where solid wooden blocks made the game, very disappointed.
Published 10 months ago by Scotty


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good things, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jenga Tetris (Toy)
My boyfriend loves Tetris so I got this for him, it went down really well!
This is a fun game that anyone can join in with pretty easily, friends found themselves re building the tower over and over again. The pieces are made of plastic so they're even louder than regular Jenga, which only added to the fun for us, but if you want something quiet this isn't it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jenga Tetris (Toy)
Good take on a timeless game - all ages of our family have had fun playing this, it brings out the competitive spirit in all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great family game, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jenga Tetris (Toy)
My family had a lot of fun playing this, and so did my housemates at uni! A funny twist on a classic game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap light plastic blocks unsuited to the game of Jenga, 30 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jenga Tetris (Toy)
Yep that sums it up cheap light plastic blocks unsuited to the game of Jenga, played it once and not since very fiddly and light completely unsuited to the name Jenga where solid wooden blocks made the game, very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jenga Tetris, 16 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jenga Tetris (Toy)
This is an absolutely fabulous fun family game. Me, my husband and 2 boys have played this and the concentration, nerves and excitement of trying not to let the tower collapse gets the better of you. I definitely recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 13 Jan 2014
This review is from: Jenga Tetris (Toy)
As it is plastic the pieces just slide, if it was wood like original jenga it would be much better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jenga Tetris (Toy)
great for all ages even adults great game for christmas and easy to play and the price was just right..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A lot of fun. It is a more challenging version of the ..., 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jenga Tetris (Toy)
A lot of fun. It is a more challenging version of the original game which, for myself and family made it even more enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 17 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jenga Tetris (Toy)
I have played the normal jenga and liked tetris. If you like the both ganes then this is a good challenge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Prefer original, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jenga Tetris (Toy)
Not a huge fan of the awkward, slippery plastic blocks when compared to the original wooden Jenga blocks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jenga Tetris
Jenga Tetris by Hasbro
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews