Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good things
My boyfriend loves Tetris so I got this for him, it went down really well!
This is a fun game that anyone can join in with pretty easily, friends found themselves re building the tower over and over again. The pieces are made of plastic so they're even louder than regular Jenga, which only added to the fun for us, but if you want something quiet this isn't it!
Published 20 months ago by Isabella

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Love Jenga, which we play with often
Love Jenga, which we play with often, but this is just a gimmick. Played with on Christmas day, can't see us ever playing again
Published 4 months ago by Karen


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good things, 30 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jenga Tetris Game (Toy)
My boyfriend loves Tetris so I got this for him, it went down really well!
This is a fun game that anyone can join in with pretty easily, friends found themselves re building the tower over and over again. The pieces are made of plastic so they're even louder than regular Jenga, which only added to the fun for us, but if you want something quiet this isn't it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it, 7 April 2015
By 
In My Honest Opinion (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Jenga Tetris Game (Toy)
My older son has the original wooden Jenga and so I bought this for my younger son's recent birthday. He has really enjoyed playing with it. I was a bit dubious after I bought it on the High Street then read some of the reviews on here but I'm happy to report he has no problems building a tower and playing the game. He and his friends had great fun even using the pieces to spell out their names etc. He loves the bright colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jenga Tetris Game (Toy)
Good take on a timeless game - all ages of our family have had fun playing this, it brings out the competitive spirit in all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great family game, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jenga Tetris Game (Toy)
My family had a lot of fun playing this, and so did my housemates at uni! A funny twist on a classic game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jenga Tetris, 16 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jenga Tetris Game (Toy)
This is an absolutely fabulous fun family game. Me, my husband and 2 boys have played this and the concentration, nerves and excitement of trying not to let the tower collapse gets the better of you. I definitely recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great family game, very challenging!, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jenga Tetris Game (Toy)
Love this game, bought mine originally a year ago and play it on family gatherings and game nights... More challenging then the normal jenga because of all the random shapes.

My cousins loved playing it so much i have bought another on just for their household!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks great and was a hit with my brother-in-law who is ..., 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jenga Tetris Game (Toy)
Looks great and was a hit with my brother-in-law who is a games nerd! Not as fun as traditional tetris as your moves are limited because of the shape of the pieces, but makes a fun twist and is a nice, easy gift for a guy or girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun family game for all ages, 3 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jenga Tetris Game (Toy)
Fun family game for all ages. The blocks don't slide out as easily as the wooden ones so it's a little tricky sometimes and falls over quite quickly but building the tower itself is more fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Annoying that the Tetris shapes catch and pull over the ..., 2 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jenga Tetris Game (Toy)
Annoying that the Tetris shapes catch and pull over the tower. I guess I should have pulled from a different angle. Great game though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Love Jenga, which we play with often, 30 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jenga Tetris Game (Toy)
Love Jenga, which we play with often, but this is just a gimmick. Played with on Christmas day, can't see us ever playing again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jenga Tetris Game
£8.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews