Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars11
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2013
Bit of a let down but I guess that's what you should expect from the price!
Straps hurt my shoulders and linings not great but looks nice enough from the outside and is a pretty big bag
Just a shame it's not a little bit better made for more comfort!
Have had to get a different backpack to save my shoulders!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Purchased this item as a gift for my grand daughter to use for school. Within about six weeks the straps had pulled out due to the stitching failing, Would not recomend this item for school, it cant take the workload.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Bought this for my grandaughter to use as a school bag she thinks it's great and very roomy for all the books and kit she needs to carry for school also with being a rucksack the weight is distributed which makes for lighter carrying
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Very bad quality. Handle broke 3 weeks after eventually getting this and now cant get an answer from seller....very poor in all aspects of this bag.,...better off with a plastic carrier...will last a lot longer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I purchased this rucksack and received it two days ago and both straps have come unstitched and broken.
I have to pay for post and packaging to return it...simply unacceptable.
I do not recommend this product.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
I wasn't overly keen on the material. It looks better in picture than in real life. It's cheap looking. However on a plus side that's just my view but it did arrive on time and that alone is worth a 10 :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Good size. Quality of faux leather also good. Looks like it will last, although time will tell. I like the style of this and it will hold quite a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Great value for money and great service thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
EXCELLENT BAG - WELL FIT FOR ITS PUTPOSE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
very good quality for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)