Customer Reviews


97 Reviews
5 star:
 (67)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good solution
I was one of those people that when the mobile phone ring inside the bag would take me 5 min to locate and obviously it would be too late to answer. House key? Where to find please help me.
Found the solution with travel organizer, it fits most of my hand bags. I recommend it.
Published 6 months ago by Ana

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
Arrived quite promptly considering it came from Hong Kong . It is just as I expected. Not top quality but then didn't pay top quality prices. Does the job it was bought for
Published 6 months ago by Mrs. Gail Whitehead


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good solution, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was one of those people that when the mobile phone ring inside the bag would take me 5 min to locate and obviously it would be too late to answer. House key? Where to find please help me.
Found the solution with travel organizer, it fits most of my hand bags. I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Organiser, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great idea for ladies. Bought these at Christmas also. Excellent quality for the small price. Have bought from this company before and will in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So pleased, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are lovely just what I needed would recommend these to anyone thanks would order again have a good day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars handbag organiser, 2 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) Handbag Pouch Bag in Bag Organiser Insert Organizer Tidy Travel Cosmetic Pocket-Purple (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I bought another organiser with pockets on the inside which was absolutely useless so went for this instead. Fantastic. The pockets are just the right size, everything fits in and it doesn't add too much weight to my bag. Very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value great product, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the middle part could of don with a zip, the things wont fall out. But great product for hand bags especially if you are someone who keeps changing bags everyday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great idea, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) Handbag Pouch Bag in Bag Organiser Insert Organizer Tidy Travel Cosmetic Pocket-Purple (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This handbag organiser is one of the best inventions since sliced bread! For all of us ladies that change our handbag frequently to go with each outfit/coat, you simply lift out and place in the handbag of your choice. I have bought several of these for my friends and they love them! Thanks ever so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to move between bags, 17 Mar 2014
By 
Savvy Gran "marnie" (West Country Great Britain) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bigger than expected but really surprising number of pockets: light and bright with 2 zipped areas. Can be poppa'ed to make it slimmer. I bought 2 now and use one for make up I use regularly in the dressing table.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful bag organiser, 25 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. S. Garrett "sallyannsunshine" (Isle of Wight, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) Handbag Pouch Bag in Bag Organiser Insert Organizer Tidy Travel Cosmetic Pocket-Purple (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This is the second of these useful pouches that I have purchased, and it makes my life so much easier when I want to change bags - it holds all my necessary items in one place; with multiple pockets, there is room for everything I need!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice pink colour, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
was wary when reading previous review about colour however I receieved correct colour a nice deepish pink colour with grey lining . The price I bought it at was the cheapest at the time and the delivery was really good considering it arrived from other side of world . really pleased and im sure I will get years of use from it . The size is suitable for medium to large bags and the zips are good quality and chunky . I haven't got anything negative to say about this product .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Neat, tidy, well made, a lovely clean colour and all for a very good price. Very happy with. Came well in time and is just what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews