Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
390
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 500|Change
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2014
good quality product doesnt work for every one
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
I've previously had the tablet versions of Creatine which i got for the same sort of price and used them up in a little over a month. This stuff however has so far lasted me about 5 months and still has a fair amount left.
I personally havent felt any different from using this supplement, maybe it is just a placebo but i do not feel different. for the price however its probably worth picking some up so you can see for yourself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Only been supping this for a month or two now, but man is this stuff effective! Took 5g a day 4 times a day for 5 days, then took 5g a day there after that.. My friends and girlfriend are making comments on how big i'm looking and how big my arms are getting! It's mad as i took a picture of myself before i used this stuff, and took one just today and compared them both and i have made some great gains! This is really good value for money and you get 2 bags which if taken right will last you a good year! This is straight creatine monohydrate, no added s*** to make it more expensive. It mixes well with water but i'd strongly recommend you take it down with grape juice. Water goes straight through you and has nothing in it to digest (sugars etc) So take it with grape juice, simply put a scoop in your mouth and wash it down with a mouthfull of grape juice. Just make sure you don't take it with water as you'll be wasting time and money. If you're skinny and typically want defined muscles, then buy this product! Delivery was also great, ordered on a Wednesday and received on Saturday. Will buy again if it's still available next year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Arrived within time limit , fine white powder mixes easily into milk shakes, its not a miracle quick fix you will still need to put in the hard work at the gym, but may help with improved mass and power. would probably buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Excellent product at a cheap price- quickly delivered. Granules seem to be a little larger than previous batches though as they used to be almost imperceptible. A little grittiness is standard though in creatine so don't be put off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Ok another slow burn, gradual progress, daily maintenance dose with nesquick chocolate for my palate. Kept in a glass jar so no faffing with plastic bag. Long term commitment.
Maybe I'll get there? Similar to benefit I get from complan et al.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
It's my first ever time using creating, after only 3 days into the loading I noticed a considerable increase in muscle mass.
I am also surprised at the amount of additional energy it gives me during workouts.
This product does exactly what it says in the description. It also dissolves very well in water and has no flavour.
I will definitely buy this product again in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
im fighting back to health from severe gout.. this product helps me lift as I get no pain in my muscles, I do miss that soreness one gets after a session though. maybe I don't do enough! top stuff that works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
SO MUCH GAIIINNNZZZ
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
I've been taking this product for 3 weeks now and I've seen notable differences in my performance at the gym. I take this POST workout (2.5g maintenance) everyday and I feel a lot more energetic in and out the gym since taking it.

Very well priced,good quantity and quality. I've had no negative side effects.

There's no need to spend your money on creatine with loads of added stuff (which is normally useless) when this pure creatine is available at this price.

Delivery was also very quick. 2 days since my order was placed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.