Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars359
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 500|Change
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 October 2014
It's Creatine monohydrate in its purest form, the only form that is scientifically proven to increase performance.

Get this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
first class Creatine very reasonably priced comes in two pouches keeping it fresher longer fast delivery , l would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
great cheap product with which i have been able to up intesitiy and see good results with a few weeks. can now dumbbell press my weight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
This product is very reasonable in price and is very easy to add to any drinks without any horrible taste issues.
Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
It definitely works, helps if your a skinny guy like me and don't want to just put on belly fat which most protein powders seem to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Works great upped a 15kg plate or two on most exercises and only small amount of water weight added again great product great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
great product you cant really go wrong with creatine mono hydrate, after i week i feel alot more fuller and stronger along with gym
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
not sure if its working but at least it has no taste what-so-ever. So much easier to drink, wont make me sick of it after 5 days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Remarkably cheap, no nonsense product. I assume it's all above board as the value is amazing compared to almost all alternatives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Came in the time stated. Very happy with the quality and quantity of the product. Very Good price. Will order again for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.