Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing shoes, 11 Oct 2013
By 
Tania Rebeca Sanchez Monroy "ixek" (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing weightlifting shoes. They provide awesome support and help a lot with Olympic weightlifting. I had to order a size less than I would normally go for since they fit is too big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great footwear, 5 Dec 2013
By 
Anne Connolly (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are perfect shoes for weightlifting very sturdy and give great balance.I would recommend these to anyone that does a lot of crossfit or olympic lifting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Otherwise the shoes seem great., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear a size EUR40 and I ordered a size UK6.5. It was kind of small so I had to return it. Otherwise the shoes seem great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great first shoe., 21 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable, good support. My shoe size is 4.5 and I ordered size 5 which fits great. Therefore would recommend going a half size bigger than your normal shoe size.
Overall they suit a Crossfit/Oly beginner like me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes!, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my power-lifting competition and they really helped!
They make you feel much more stable while squatting.
Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Powerlift Adidas 2.0, 20 Jun 2014
By 
Johanna (Barcelona, spain) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with the fit, they also amazingly comfortable, good for double unders and perfect for barbell work! Absolute power!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worthwhile buy, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the shoes 0.5 sizes smaller than usual (normally wear UK 4.5, bought Adidas UK 4) and they fit well. Great shoe, lots of support and you really feel the difference when lifting in them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Supportive, 19 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Solid shoe helps support foot in dead lifts squats and upper body weights ....feel more secure in them and helps with holding my posture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the shoes however my toes start to feel numb after about an hour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top buy, 19 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love my new lifting shoes, help stance and stability
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews