Customer Reviews


293 Reviews
5 star:
 (251)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic
this is a perfect traditional family game making a fantastic Christmas present for my son it was cheaper then anywhere else
Published 17 months ago by sophie

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its monopoly what could go wrong?
negative- the paper money is cheaper quality, the board not as brightly coloured as it normally is.
the colours of the money have changed and is harder to distinguished between certain notes.

plus- the new game play is better.
Published 16 months ago by mohammed khan


‹ Previous | 14 5 630 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Memories!, 28 Dec. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monopoly Board Game (Toy)
Haven't played monopoly for years so thought I would get it & it's still as fun as I remember!
Games can last for hours which is great & the new cat is cute!
A board game everyone should have in the cupboard for a rainy day or Xmas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A fmaily must have!!, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly Board Game (Toy)
Great game for all the family to play... an old classic but never fails to entertain! great service and good price too! A happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly Board Game (Toy)
finally got my own monopoly love it
great classic game
every family should have this
great price aswell for £10 :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great item at a good price, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly Board Game (Toy)
great item at a good price, arrived promptly and the kids love it! would recommend to anyone makes a great family night in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Classic!, 24 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly Board Game (Toy)
Same old classic game with speed die that is awesome for speeding up the game. Highly recommend purchasing if looking for new set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A bargain!, 24 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly Board Game (Toy)
I bought this as a gift as a replacement for an older version. Did the job and the price was excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 24 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly Board Game (Toy)
One of the best games , played it when I was a child and now play with my grandchildren worth the money as I got it when on a special offer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as described. Good value. Thank you., 22 Dec. 2013
By 
Heather Scott - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly Board Game (Toy)
The game arrived quickly and just as described. Thank you - this is a great traditional game that you can still play today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly Board Game (Toy)
Fast delivery of this traditional board game - it will make a great gift at Christmas, and it has the new cat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Classic, 13 Dec. 2013
By 
Lankykatz (Middle earth) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly Board Game (Toy)
The classic game, made better with the addition of the cat! So many versions around now, you are spoiled for choice but I wanted my kids to know the old fashioned street names of the original version - hence this purchase! I don't think there is much else anyone can say about the game as we ALL know the details!

The supplier was also pretty good as it came on time, was well wrapped and as I wanted. Another minor Amazon success story - many thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 630 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Monopoly Board Game
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews